JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find Pet Sitting Jobs in Del Mar, California

Search Del Mar pet sitting and dog walking jobs below.

6 Pet Care Jobs Found

Yin and Yang

Posted by Janet L. on 11/28/2016

Start date:
  • 7 miles away (Encinitas, CA)
  • $10/visit
  • 2 pets

Adorable 6 mos tabbies just adopted, I will be out of town for 2.5 days this weekend and 2 days following week then periodically. They will be in one room, just come in and feed, clean litter box and see if everything ok.

Responsible dog walker needed!

Posted by Corydon Z. on 11/27/2016

Start date:
  • 13 miles away (San Marcos, CA)
  • $15/60 min walk
  • 1 pet

Hello! I have the sweetest, fun loving black lab mix who needs some walking while I am at work. He is about 3 years old, 80lbs, and loves scratches, playing, and napping! You only need to be reliable and a great communicator, preferably with experience or have a dog yourself- lastly a reliable... More

Occasional overnight care for my quirky...

Posted by Wendy H. on 11/19/2016

Start date:
  • 18 miles away (Oceanside, CA)
  • $20/night
  • 1 pet

He's great w/ people/ kids. Not with other dogs or cats. Very cuddly, loves walks but he's a digger.

Doggie daycare and boarding

Posted by Joanne M. on 11/12/2016

  • 18 miles away (Oceanside, CA)
  • $25/night
  • 2 pets

Looking for doggie daycare and boarding for my dog. He is a 53 pound mixed lab and German shepherd. Loves to play fetch and swim.

Honeymooners need care for their 3 horses...

Posted by Lacey L. on 11/11/2016

  • 20 miles away (Lakeside, CA)
  • $60/day
  • 4+ pets

We are a military family going on our honeymoon with another couple 12/23-12/27. We need someone to feed and take care of the animals 2-3 times a day.

Regular daycare for a sweet 12 year old...

Posted by Kalyn M. on 9/23/2016

Start date:
  • 16 miles away (Santee, CA)
  • $20/day
  • 1 pet

We are seeking a steady, responsible person to care for our 12.5 year old lab mix M-F from 7am-5pm in their home. This is intended to be a regular gig with occasional weekend days. Our dog is gentle, friendly, and has been growing anxious in the last few years. He loves kids and other animals but... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now