JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Del Mar, California

Sittercity knows Del Mar nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

120 Nanny Jobs Found

Full time nanny needed

Posted by Jennifer C. on 2/28/2017

  • 11 miles away (San Marcos, CA)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a nanny for our newborn to work Monday through Thursday from 7:30 AM until 6 PM. Occasional Fridays as needed. Approximately 35 hours per week. We also have a dog so need someone who is good with animals. We are looking for someone to start in May. Looking forward to meeting... More

Part time nanny for toddler/supervision...

Posted by Stacey M. on 2/28/2017

  • 16 miles away (Santee, CA)
  • $10–13/hr
  • 2 children

Need a nanny on Fridays and some Thursdays from 10am until 6 or 6:30pm for 1 year old daughter and help with 11 year old son who lives with us part time. He will need transportation from school on Thursday afternoons and every other Friday afternoon. Experience with toddlers; nap time, feeding,... More

Looking for Long Term Help - A few hours...

Posted by Stephanie B. on 2/28/2017

  • 12 miles away (San Diego, CA)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 1 child

Hi, and thank you for taking the time to look at our ad. Please read all the way through before applying! Who we are: We are 2 professional working people with a newborn baby. We are able to stagger our work schedules so we only need someone to watch our baby for a few hours each Monday through... More

Need nanny for 16 month old girl

Posted by Siri N. on 2/28/2017

  • 9 miles away (La Jolla, CA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for a caring nanny for set schedule - 3-5 days per week for a single toddler. Small dog is also in the house. I like her to spend some of the day outside (walking to beach or playing at the park), so active, outdoorsy personality a plus. Expect simple cooking or food prep for lunch/snacks.... More

one time nanny for a 1 year old

Posted by Bety L. on 3/1/2017

  • 14 miles away (San Diego, CA)
  • $13–15/hr
  • 1 child

one time job, with possible of recurring. I need a nanny this Saturday 4th from 11:00 am to 1:30 am. Lucas is a sweet little one, easy to watch is a happy baby. looking for someone happy, responsible and willing to do light clean while my LO is sleeping. punctuality is really important for us.

BabySitter/Mom's Helper

Posted by Kara F. on 2/27/2017

  • 15 miles away (San Diego, CA)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for a babysitter/moms helper on occasion (1-2 days a week) and also date nights here and there. I have an energetic 4 year old daughter who is so much fun, but sometimes makes it hard to get everything done. Also looking for someone who is willing to run the occasional errand or prep an... More

Nanny to help out

Posted by Linsey R. on 2/27/2017

  • 9 miles away (San Diego, CA)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

I need to have my son Picked up from preschool, then take him straight home to nap, then play once he wakes.

Need nanny for 7 month old boy

Posted by Juliet M. on 2/27/2017

  • 20 miles away (Oceanside, CA)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for an experienced nanny for our 7 month old son who is playful and loving. He is an easy and playful boy who is starting to be curious with his surroundings. He naps twice a day and has started solids. He has not yet crawled. We would like someone who enjoys taking strolls in... More

Only need care for 1.5 weeks

Posted by Kelsey P. on 2/27/2017

  • 22 miles away (San Diego, CA)
  • $100/week
  • 1 child

our normal nanny is going out of town from 03/08/2017 to 03/17/2017 and we need care for just that short time. We're looking for someone that had a lot of experience in toddler care.

Daily after school childcare and driving

Posted by Tamara W. on 2/25/2017

  • 1 mile away (San Diego, CA)
  • $20/hr
  • 3 children

Looking for a reliable after school caregiver for my 3 children who attend the same elementary school. My daughter is in kindergarten and my sons are in grades 4 and 6. Duties include escorting the children home from school, helping with homework, preparing snacks, and driving the children to... More

Weekday Nanny for Our Twins

Posted by Randy S. on 2/26/2017

  • 14 miles away (Carlsbad, CA)
  • $15–18/hr
  • 2 children

My husband and I would like to find an attentive, loving nanny to help with our four-month-old twins, Monday through Friday. Both twins are healthy and fun to be around...or at least we think so. Our ideal candidate would have experience with infants (even better with multiples), be CPR certified,... More

Nanny needed for toddler and pre-teen.

Posted by Alberto E. on 2/23/2017

  • 16 miles away (Vista, CA)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

My wife and I are looking for a responsible nanny for two boys, one is 1 and a half and the other is 13 years old. My name is Albert and I work at the post office with irregular hours. My wife Sabrina is a full-time student also with an irregular schedule, so flexibility is extremely important. ... More

Sitter need on occasion for 20 mth old

Posted by Angel T. on 2/23/2017

  • 6 miles away (San Diego, CA)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

In need of a reliable trust worthy sitter or nanny to sit with my 20 mth old and on occasion my 5 yrs old for Dr's appt, school appts, date nights

Need Help After School

Posted by Cameron S. on 2/23/2017

  • 20 miles away (Oceanside, CA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for someone with a flexible afternoon schedule that can pick up our 7-year-old daughter from school, take her home, and look after her for about an hour each day. Our daughter has multiple after school programs on different days so some days she gets out at 2:30, others 3:30, and even... More

Part time nanny needed for infant

Posted by Kristi H. on 2/24/2017

  • 15 miles away (San Diego, CA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a part time nanny for our 5 month old baby girl. Preferred infant care experience, but must have child care experience with references available. We need help 2 days a week to start, with typically 9-10 hours per day. Mom is a nurse working 12 hour shifts. Dad is in the... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now