JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Pet Sitting Job in Mahwah, NJ

Search Mahwah pet sitting and dog walking jobs below.

13 Pet Care Jobs Found

afternoon walk for French Bulldog, Zeus

Posted by Arleen K. on 4/20/2018

Start date:
Flexible
  • 22 miles away (New York, NY)
  • $15/60 min walk
  • 1 pet

1. Zeus will be one yrs old April 20 2. He needs daily walks for 30mins 3. Bum wiped if he does #2.

Pet Walking - Feeding - Sporadic LT sitting

Posted by The S. on 4/16/2018

Start date:
ASAP
  • 19 miles away (Scarsdale, NY)
  • $22/30 min walk
  • 1 pet

Labradoodle puppy needs daily walk although sometimes multiple visits or longer term care as needed.

Need sitter for 5 days

Posted by Geri S. on 4/15/2018

  • 24 miles away (Yorktown Heights, NY)
  • $50/night
  • 2 pets

Need sitter for 2 dogs for 5 days. They need to be walked, fed and played with. They are friendly and well behaved.

Travel pet sitter

Posted by Anthony D. on 4/15/2018

Start date:
4/24
  • 24 miles away (New York, NY)
  • $45/night
  • 1 pet

Going away 7pm Friday 4/20 - 11pm 4/23 need someone to watch my 1 year old mini goldendoodle she is friendly and has no issues.

We need someone to stop over at 6am, 11:00...

Posted by Dave M. on 4/10/2018

Start date:
4/28
  • 18 miles away (Boonton Township, NJ)
  • $60/day
  • 3 pets

WE HAVE A FENCED IN BACK YARD ALL OF THE DOGS NEED TO GO OUT FOUR TIMES A DAY. THEY NEED TO EAT AT 6AM AND AGAIN AT 3PM

Dog Sitter needed

Posted by Vinnie B. on 4/6/2018

  • 24 miles away (Goshen, NY)
  • $40/night
  • 1 pet

Hi There, we have a sweet 70lb lab mix female. We are looking for someone to be able to watch her when we are out of town which happens fairly often. Unfortunately, our dog Bailey does not get along well with other dogs or cats so we would need someone who does not have other animals. Let us know if... More

Cat Check ins

Posted by Angelique M. on 4/11/2018

Start date:
ASAP
  • 15 miles away (Tarrytown, NY)
  • $13/visit
  • 1 pet

Hello, I am looking for somebody to check in and give some love to my very sweet cat. She has an autmoatic feeder and a water fountain that may need to have water added. I need somebody for this upcoming week. Please let me know!

Exercise for young beagle

Posted by Anjan L. on 4/8/2018

Start date:
4/09
  • 23 miles away (New York, NY)
  • $20/60 min walk
  • 1 pet

Exercise and run by th east river. I have a 26 lb beagle female and she is only one year old. I’d like someone close by to walk her or run with her once in the afternoon or two separate trips lasting half hour each. I can negotiate a good rate. She is very sweet and I adopted her.

Feed cats and clean litter boxes while away!

Posted by Holly F. on 4/3/2018

Start date:
5/02
  • 20 miles away (Parsippany, NJ)
  • $30/day
  • 4+ pets

My husband and I are doing some traveling this summer and are in need of someone to come to our home and take care of our cats! We have four cats names are Simon, Gucci, Chippa and Tucker! Would just need someone to do a morning and night feeding. Also clean the litter boxes (2 of them) once daily.

3 pounds maltese need sitter

Posted by Grace S. on 4/4/2018

Start date:
ASAP
  • 21 miles away (New York, NY)
  • $20/day
  • 1 pet

Hello my dog is 3 pounds and maltese She si super mellow but i work full time so i want someone to spend time with her during the day at home.

Exercise for an awesome rescue dog!

Posted by Diane R. on 3/31/2018

Start date:
Flexible
  • 21 miles away (New York, NY)
  • $15/30 min walk
  • 1 pet

Benny is a one year old American Staffordshire Terrier who needs exercise on my long work days. He’s great on an Easy Walk leash, is very affectionate and gets along well with people, kids, cats and dogs! The only time he gets scared is if a dog barks or chargers at him - then he will jump and... More

Boarding for 12 days

Posted by Tina M. on 3/29/2018

  • 25 miles away (Jersey City, NJ)
  • $35/night
  • 1 pet

I need someone to take care of my miniature poodle for 12 days in May. My twins are graduating from college and we are going to Canada . He is a very sweet dog and easy to take care of.

Dog sitter needed

Posted by Melissa O. on 3/22/2018

Start date:
ASAP
  • 21 miles away (Bronx, NY)
  • $35/night
  • 2 pets

Two large and very affectionate dogs need a loving soul to watch them when mom is away. Toots is a 5 year old Weimaraner. Blue is a 2 year old (very energetic) weimaraner mix.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now