JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find Pet Sitting Jobs in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Search Oklahoma City pet sitting and dog walking jobs below.

6 Pet Care Jobs Found

Visits for two cats

Posted by James W. on 5/24/2017

Start date:
  • 6 miles away (Oklahoma City, OK)
  • $10/visit
  • 2 pets

I need someone to visit my house to care for my two cats while my wife and I are away. We expect to be gone for ten days in July

I'm moving to OKC in July, and in need of...

Posted by Jennifer L. on 5/17/2017

Start date:
  • 9 miles away (Oklahoma City, OK)
  • $25/night
  • 4+ pets

Hello! I have 3 female guinea pigs and 1 female hamster. I have a regular sitter in LA, which is where I'm from. I'm moving to OKC for work in July. I'm looking for a regular sitter for when I travel for work or when I leave for vacation. Please let me know if you could help.

care for my shih -tzu

Posted by Callie P. on 5/16/2017

Start date:
  • 10 miles away (Norman, OK)
  • $15/visit
  • 1 pet

I am going on Vacation and need someone to care for my 13 year old shih-tzu. I am leaving tomorrow and regular person backed out.

Long term care provider

Posted by Laren E. on 5/9/2017

  • 22 miles away (Edmond, OK)
  • $13/night
  • 1 pet

On summer vacation may 27- June 20, small 3 pound yorkie. Will pay $300 for month. She is very well matured, does not bark, and is pee pad trained. Sweet dog who like to be in your lap but can also be content on her bed

Care for three cats

Posted by Mary C. on 4/27/2017

Start date:
  • 2 miles away (Oklahoma City, OK)
  • $10/visit
  • 3 pets

We have three cats that will need someone to come and feed and water them, scoop litter boxes and love on them a bit for 8 days starting May 27th.

Dog Sitter In Home/Out

Posted by Daryhl P. on 4/12/2017

Start date:
  • 16 miles away (Edmond, OK)
  • $15/one way
  • 1 pet

I'm a firefighter, in which my schedule is 48hrs straight at work. I'm in need of a dog sitter to either transport to doggy daycare 2-3 times a week, watch in my home, or keep at your house 3-4 days a week. Depending on situation, price is negotiable. I have a 3yr old Rottweiler mix... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now