JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Pet Sitting Job in Boring, OR

Search Boring pet sitting and dog walking jobs below.

7 Pet Care Jobs Found

Feed and play with 2 cats and for 2 weeks

Posted by Deb H. on 6/14/2018

  • 24 miles away (Aurora, OR)
  • $12/visit
  • 2 pets

We have two 8 year old cats who we have never left at home alone for more than a long day. Since we're temporarily without a dog, this time it may work. We'll be gone June 22nd through July 7th. We need someone to come in the morning for 1 to 1.5 hours to feed them and give them attention then... More

Cat care during hot days

Posted by Martha C. on 6/10/2018

Start date:
6/14
  • 20 miles away (Wilsonville, OR)
  • $15/night
  • 1 pet

Cat care on hot days while I'm at work. We are currently living in the car. Please provide rate. Thank you.

Need a long-term pet sitter

Posted by Aaron O. on 5/23/2018

  • 18 miles away (Vancouver, WA)
  • $14/60 min walk
  • 1 pet

Need a pet sitter to watch my cat in their home while I am on an extended vacation. This is for a 6 week trip. Cat doesn't do well with other animals.

Need cat sitter

Posted by Anna K. on 5/23/2018

Start date:
ASAP
  • 21 miles away (Vancouver, WA)
  • $20/night
  • 1 pet

We are in the middle of moving this week and need emergency help, a good person to care for our cat for 5-6 days. Her name is Roxy Gray Rose and she is 6 years old.

Dog sitting

Posted by Ashli E. on 5/31/2018

  • 20 miles away (Wilsonville, OR)
  • $25/night
  • 1 pet

Need someone to stay the night with my pup. She does need pills, morning and evening. This would be from July 18th through the morning of July 25th.

One Night Stay for an Elderly Italian...

Posted by Alyce P. on 6/7/2018

Start date:
6/23
  • 14 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $60/night
  • 1 pet

I will be out of town for the night of June 23rd, and need someone who is willing to stay with my dog Caprice. She is 16 and has limited sight and hearing so she is most comfortable in her own environment. She is very sweet, and loves to snuggle. An afternoon/evening start and a next morning end... More

Food and water

Posted by Sally D. on 5/23/2018

Start date:
6/04
  • 15 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $10/visit
  • 2 pets

I have 2 adorable cats aged 8 and 9. My cats need once a day check-in for food and water for 2 cats. I travel randomaly and need back up care for them when I am out on irregular trips.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now