JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find Pet Sitting Jobs in Columbus, Wisconsin

Search Columbus pet sitting and dog walking jobs below.

7 Pet Care Jobs Found

Overnight Pet Care

Posted by Heather M. on 3/23/2017

  • 24 miles away (Waunakee, WI)
  • $30/night
  • 2 pets

over night for 2 dogs-10 year old bischon cockapoo and a 3 year old pittie mix. Headed to a wedding

Check in on Cats

Posted by Bridget W. on 3/17/2017

  • 14 miles away (Sun Prairie, WI)
  • $10/visit
  • 2 pets

I need someone to check in on my cats a couple of time while I am out of town. This would include: scooping the kitty litter, making sure their water and food are full.

In home pet sitting

Posted by Terri L. on 3/16/2017

  • 22 miles away (Madison, WI)
  • $30/night
  • 4+ pets

I have two dogs and two cats that I need care for. The dogs need to be taken out in the morning , afternoon and before bed. The cats need their liter scooped and fed.

dog walking

Posted by Ken K. on 3/16/2017

Start date:
3/18
  • 22 miles away (Madison, WI)
  • $15/60 min walk
  • 2 pets

I have two dogs, Joey B. and Samson who need regularly scheduled feeding and walking on one visit and just walk on the other visit. They are very important to me, but unfortunately I was just put on night shift and can't feed and walk them when needed.

In-home visits for older dog and 4 cats

Posted by Karen P. on 3/13/2017

Start date:
3/19
  • 14 miles away (Sun Prairie, WI)
  • $10/visit
  • 4+ pets

Need someone to stop in Sunday night (3/19) and at least 3 times a day for March 20-23. Will let Golden Retriever outside in fenced-in backyard and give her medication (pills). Feed and water the dog and 4 cats (once per day).

Dog walking; Dog and cat daily care

Posted by Sherri T. on 3/12/2017

  • 24 miles away (Monona, WI)
  • $40/day
  • 2 pets

I'll be out of town for a week. I have a small dog and one cat. I would like someone to take care of both of my pets daily. My dog will need walking daily, too.

Looking for possible pet sitter

Posted by Jeanie H. on 1/30/2017

  • 22 miles away (Johnson Creek, WI)
  • $15/day
  • 1 pet

I'm going on a business trip from early March 27th through late March 29th. I'm looking for someone to possibly watch my 6 lb Yorkshire Terrier in my home or in their home for a reasonable rate. She doesn't like cats, and isn't really a fan of other dogs or small children. Just looking to see... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now