Sittercity Sign up

Weekend help for our special needs 19 year old daughter - San Francisco, CA

Posted by Christine V. on 4/21/2021

Start date: ASAP

  • $30.00 - $45.00 per hour
Christine V.

We are looking for a part-time caregiver for our 19-year-old daughter with cerebral palsy. She is non verbal and needs help with all daily activities. She loves swimming, music and taking walks outside. We are a loving kind family located in the heart of cow hollow one block from union street. Physical activity required: 1; 1 assistance with walking, toileting, bathing, dressing, oral feeding, incontinent care and all other daily activities. May include lifting, bending, standing or twisting while caring for the client. Ability to work independently Benefits available. Uber allowance negotiable Pay is related to skill level.

Additional Details

  • Number of special needs care recipients: One care recipient

Age Groups

  • Teen

Conditions

  • Cerebral Palsy
  • Delayed Speech
  • Developmental Language Disorder
  • Mobility Changes
  • Rett Syndrome

Services Needed

  • Assistance With Transportation
  • Bathing
  • Bladder and Bowel Assistance
  • Dressing Assistance
  • Feeding Assistance
  • Grooming and Hygiene
  • Lifting and Transferring
  • Mobility Assistance
  • Repositioning
  • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)
Jump to Top

Weekend help for...

Occasional

$30.00 - $45.00 per hour

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now