Sittercity Sign up

Find a Special Needs Care Job in Casco, MI

Search Casco caregiving jobs below.

5 Special Needs Jobs Found

Special Needs Adult

Posted by Tina R. on 8/21/2019

Start date:
  • 15 miles away (Macomb, MI)
  • $11/hr
  • 1 child

I’m a 39 year old special need adult.I need help with my chores that I do everyday.I don’t drive so I also would need you to take me to my sport functions.I also need to do reading and math problems everyday,also work a couple days a week and need to be dropped off and picked up from work

After school sitter

Posted by Elizabeth D. on 8/9/2019

Start date:
  • 24 miles away (Rochester, MI)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

I am looking for an after school sitter, two days a week, Monday and Weds. for my daughter. She is 17 years old, goes to regular classes in high school , but she is in a wheelchair. I need someone to get her off the bus, bring her into the house, and put her in her chair. She is very independent,... More

Special needs care giver for my daughter...

Posted by Linda V. on 8/5/2019

Start date:
  • 18 miles away (Clinton Township, MI)
  • $14/hr
  • 1 child

I'am looking for a special needs caregiver for my adult daughter with Autism. I need help during the week but primarily on weekends. The pay on the weekend is $14 an hour. I live in the Clinton Township. Thank you, Linda

Occasional afternoon and weekend sitter

Posted by Sherhona F. on 8/1/2019

Start date:
  • 15 miles away (Macomb, MI)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Hello! I’m looking for someone who is available during the week in the afternoon and occasionally on the weekend. I have two boys ages 2 & 4. My 2 year old has cerebral palsy and isn’t walking yet. The days during the week may change per my work schedule.

Ambitious Young Lady Needing...

Posted by Amarpreet K. on 7/12/2019

Start date:
  • 23 miles away (Sterling Heights, MI)
  • $15–15/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for part-time or full-time aides for adult with physical disabilities. She needs assistance with daily living activities at home as well as assistance getting out in the community and completing her goals. She needs physical assistance in her workplace couple days a week. She enjoys going to... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now