JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find Special Needs Care Jobs in Gates Mills, Ohio

Search Gates Mills caregiving jobs below.

5 Special Needs Jobs Found

PART TIME (Temp to possibly perm)...

Posted by Stacey S. on 9/21/2016

Start date:
ASAP
  • 20 miles away (Streetsboro, OH)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

PT nanny position caring for 2 1/2 yr old girl. Child has special needs stemmed from underdeveloped motor functions. Needs include assistance with eating, sitting, walking, (with the help of walker), etc. Experience with special needs such as this is a plus, but not required. Responsibilities... More

Help on Saturdays or Sundays or both

Posted by Lori I. on 9/10/2016

Start date:
ASAP
  • 17 miles away (Painesville, OH)
  • $8–11/hr
  • 1 child

Hi I have a special needs son that is 12. His condition is somewhat like autism. He doesn't speak but can walk. Loves music and riding in the car. I'm looking for someone during the day on Saturdays and or Sundays.

Part-time After School Sitter

Posted by Maria K. on 8/29/2016

  • 3 miles away (Pepper Pike, OH)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Help with two children ages 10 (boy) and 12 (girl). Younger one has some special needs and will need help getting off bus, getting snacks, etc. Have a friendly, medium size dog.

After School Sitter

Posted by Bryant F. on 8/24/2016

Start date:
Flexible
  • 8 miles away (Willoughby, OH)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for that special someone to watch our three boys (9,11,16) after their school day. Main responsibility is their safety. Activities include homework assistance, reading, game playing, walking, biking, etc. We expect that the candidate would want to engage our kids in activities.... More

Caring for Child with Cerebral Palsy

Posted by Ben C. on 8/13/2016

  • 9 miles away (Shaker Heights, OH)
  • $16–21/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for someone to care for our 18-year-old daughter. Sarah is engaging and has cerebral palsy and is hearing impaired. You would productively occupy her while mom and dad attend to everyday tasks. During Sarah’s school year, you would work between 3:00 p.m. and 7:00 p.m. for at... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now