Sittercity Sign up

Find a Special Needs Care Job in Silverdale, WA

Search Silverdale caregiving jobs below.

5 Special Needs Jobs Found

Babysitter for 3-year-old son

Posted by Taryn L. on 10/9/2019

  • 19 miles away (Seattle, WA)
  • $17–20/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for occasional babysitting support for our 3-year-old son with sensory processing disorder. He is a very active, fun, sweet boy. We're looking for support from someone that has experience with children with sensory processing if possible. Some things over-stimulate him, but that he also... More

Senior Administrative Director Orthopedics...

Posted by Sandra S. on 9/29/2019

Start date:
Flexible
  • 8 miles away (Bainbridge Island, WA)
  • $20/hr
  • 1 child

Need semi-regular weekday support to assist in specific caregiving needs for my 88 year old father. Includes some “activities of daily living”. Such as meal preparation, bathing, some toileting support and exercise routine support. He is high functioning intellectually though has diminished... More

Part time speech development nanny needed!!

Posted by Julia D. on 9/22/2019

Start date:
ASAP
  • 20 miles away (Seattle, WA)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

I’m in need of a 4-5 hour per week nanny to help me with my 2 year old daughter’s speech delay. Activities would be play based games such as matching items to names, teaching signs, reading books, and other activities that promote speech development. She sees a speech therapist weekly too, so many... More

Special needs caregiver needed for sweet...

Posted by Lindsey C. on 9/19/2019

Start date:
ASAP
  • 23 miles away (Burien, WA)
  • $18/hr
  • 1 child

My sweet 16-year-old special needs daughter is looking for an upbeat, gentle and patient caregiver to keep her busy a few days a week. The caregiver will be responsible for helping with her daily needs such as: changing clothes, diapers, snacks, fun activities and sometimes preparing a simple meal.... More

After-school care for 2 kids

Posted by Erin R. on 9/18/2019

Start date:
9/23
  • 22 miles away (Lynnwood, WA)
  • $20/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for someone to pick up my son from school in the U-District and my daughter from school in Edmonds. We live in Lynnwood. Schedule is: M-3:30-6:30 T-3:30-6:30 W-3:30-4:30 T-3:30-6:30 F-1:30-6:30

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now