JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Babysitting Jobs in Calhoun, Georgia

Sittercity knows Calhoun babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

5 Babysitting Jobs Found

Looking for sitter for 2 kids

Posted by Danielle B. on 4/22/2017

Start date:
Flexible
  • 22 miles away (Cartersville, GA)
  • $6–7/hr
  • 2 children

I currently have a sitter set up but I dont know if she will last as she lives quite a distance from me. I am needing someone for Monday, Tuesday, Friday and Saturday every other week with possibility of more days depending on holidays and fill ins. I am looking for someone as a back up in case... More

Looking for a weekday sitter

Posted by Tabitha B. on 4/17/2017

Start date:
ASAP
  • Less than a mile (Calhoun, GA)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

My name is tabitha i am looking for a sitter for my 5 year old. Day or night shift. Will pick up and drop off.

Barely above minimum wage mom

Posted by Katie M. on 4/7/2017

Start date:
4/17
  • 24 miles away (Jasper, GA)
  • $8/hr
  • 2 children

Barely above minimum wage mom needs help for potty training my 2 year old, and playing with our 6 month old boxer, & picking up my 5 year old from school! Only making $8 am hour so I can't afford much. My 5 year old has celiac desease but she's a big helper so she's barely any work.

ISO babysitter/nanny for two year old twins

Posted by Erynn D. on 3/31/2017

Start date:
4/04
  • 22 miles away (Cartersville, GA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

I am a stay-at-home Mom and my husband travels during summer months for his job, which leaves me out numbered at home. I am in search of someone to sit with my two year old twins in my house a few hours 2-4 times per week. With summer quickly approaching, I would love to find someone who is willing... More

Watching and care for my 3 year old

Posted by Guerda N. on 3/14/2017

Start date:
4/21
  • 23 miles away (Rome, GA)
  • $6/hr
  • 1 child

I'm looking for a reliable, trustworthy, caring baby sitter in a smoke free home to watch and care for my 4 year old on Saturdays and Sundays. If it's not too much I would prefer dropping my 4 year old off on Friday nights and picking her up on Sunday nights since I get up early for work those 2... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now