Sittercity home

Konrad Kare - Franklin, MA

Posted by Kristin V. on 9/21/2021

Start date: ASAP

  • $16.00 per hour
  • 1 child (Infant)
Kristin V.

I am looking for part time or full time sitter. I may just need someone now and again or quite possibly full time in the near future. My little boy Konrad Valentine is the sweetest cuddliest little bean who’s just three months and is about to be four. He will warm your heart with his smile, “coos” that’s baby talk for “I love you”. Konrad has such a great personality and is deserving of a babysitter who can entertain and fill his desire to learn and play. We are very curious minded, playful, and I am looking for someone who can help me talk, play, and read to Mr Rad so he gets plenty of enrichment through his day as well as plenty of naps. I’m looking to pay someone $16 an hour, would be a bonus if you can be on call as well. Please note that neither me or Konrad have vaccines. Not because we do not believe in them, but because we simply don’t have the immune system to support our body to tolerate them. If you are not comfortable working with me or him then this isn’t the job for you.

Requirements

  • Infant experience
  • Special needs experience
  • Sitter has own car

Responsibilities

  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Light housekeeping
  • Light laundry
  • Sick care
  • Learning Pod
  • Tutoring
Jump to Top

Konrad Kare

  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr

Weekly 12:00am - 1:00am

$16.00 per hour
1 child (Infant)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now