JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Babysitting Jobs in Hebron, Maryland

Sittercity knows Hebron babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

6 Babysitting Jobs Found

Before and After School Care

Posted by Sarah P. on 2/22/2018

Start date:
2/26
  • 9 miles away (Eden, MD)
  • $6–15/hr
  • 1 child

I am looking for somebody who can put my daughter on the bus in the AM and pick her up from school and take her home and stay there until I get home at 6. The bus comes at 830 and she has to be picked up by 345. Total hours for a week would be about 15 hours a week.

Date night/day sitter

Posted by Megan M. on 2/20/2018

Start date:
Flexible
  • 6 miles away (Salisbury, MD)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for a sitter for my 6 year old son. This would be occasionally for either date nights out or daytime occasions during the weekend. It would be no more than 2 times a month (most likely every other Saturday and times would differ). Must be comfortable with late night occasions (1-2am). Must... More

Child Care

Posted by Mac M. on 2/18/2018

Start date:
4/02
  • 16 miles away (Blades, DE)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I need someone to get my son of the bus after school, and get him on one day a week until I get off. Will need to discuss

Before school, after school, weekend, or...

Posted by Lateaseetta S. on 2/4/2018

Start date:
Flexible
  • Less than a mile (Hebron, MD)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 1 child

Care would be needed up to 3 days/week: 1) occasional mornings about 0545 with drop off to preschool 2) occasional evenings until about 2045 with pick up from preschool between 1600 and 1730 3) approximately one weekend shift per week (0545-2045 or 1730-0900) (Fri/Sat night or Sat/Sun day) 4)... More

LOOKING FOR A COMMITTED BABYSITTER

Posted by Javier R. on 2/5/2018

Start date:
Flexible
  • 21 miles away (Whaleyville, MD)
  • $10/hr
  • 3 children

We are a family of 5 with a very friendly dog. Kids ages: infant, 5 years old, and 10 years old. No allergies or special needs. Daughter is very active and currently on a travel soccer team. Duties may include transportation to and from soccer practice/games on occasion. Also looking for... More

Every other Friday

Posted by Gary S. on 1/29/2018

Start date:
ASAP
  • 16 miles away (Seaford, DE)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

I need a sitter that will watch my two children every other Friday night from 5-8pm. My son is almost 5 and my daughter is 2 1/2. Contact me if you are interested.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now