Sittercity home

Seeking Reliable Sitter for Afternoon Adventures in Brooklyn

Posted by Danazah P. on 5/23/2024

  • 1 child (Toddler)
  • $21.00 - $22.00 per hour

Hello! My name is Danazah. I'm currently enrolled in college and work a Youth advocate. I have an amazing two-year-old daughter, She’s bubbly, happy, and learning how to cope with her emotions. We’re always out exploring or doing something new together, and I follow a gentle and conscious parenting style. I’m looking for someone who can build a loving and supportive relationship with my daughter.
I would need the sitter to pick her up from daycare and take her to the park or an indoor activity. The sitter will give her snack that I've provided. While the sitter doesn't need to have a car, it might make the commute easier since the daycare is far from my house. The sitter will drop her off at 6:00 PM or, if it's before 6:30 PM, come home with her and help get her settled in. Occasionally, I might ask the sitter to go to the store or assist with dinner preparation and/or light cleaning.
I live in Brooklyn, ZIP code 12218, where the sitter would drop her off. I would need them to pick her up near my school from daycare, which is located near 10001. Most activities will take place near her daycare. The schedule ranges from 3:00 to 6:00 or 6:30 PM. I might need the sitter on either Saturday or Friday evenings.


  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Light housekeeping
  • Running errands
Jump to Top

Seeking Reliable...

  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th

Weekly 12:00am - 4:00am

$21.00 - $22.00 per hour
1 child (Toddler)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now