Sittercity Sign up

Find a Babysitting Job in Sublimity, OR

Sittercity knows Sublimity babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

6 Babysitting Jobs Found

child care

Posted by Jennifer H. on 8/12/2020

Start date:
  • 14 miles away (Salem, OR)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for in home child care for our daughter, Willow (8yo). We will need consistent care on Tuesdays and once in a while on Mondays and Saturdays (depending on work schedule). This will need to include on-line schooling. She is pretty self-sufficient and needs little help.

Watch Toddler and Preschooler During...

Posted by Kate C. on 8/12/2020

Start date:
  • 16 miles away (Keizer, OR)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 5+ children

I need my toddler and preschooler occupied during the hours I have online college classes. I have three older children who will also be doing virtual school, and won’t need as much attention as my 20 month and 3 year old. I will be home most of the time, but out in my office. I really need a sitter... More

Just need a sitter

Posted by Adam S. on 8/12/2020

Start date:
  • 11 miles away (Salem, OR)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

just need a babysitter for a few hours tues-thurs while myself and girlfriend are working and until she gets done.

Needing Part Time Child Care

Posted by Jake D. on 8/6/2020

Start date:
  • 14 miles away (Salem, OR)
  • $12–17/hr
  • 1 child

Need someone to come watch our daughter while Mom is doing school at the house and I am at work. Monday & Wednesday 10-2. Schedule might change as semesters change. Preferrably someone that is a mom, knows CPR, and has their own vehicle.

Two Days A Week with a Two Year Old Toddler

Posted by Morgan L. on 7/31/2020

Start date:
  • 11 miles away (Salem, OR)
  • $11/hr
  • 1 child

Single mom seeks help. One toddler, two years old. Very busy, very vocal multitasker. She loves music, the alphabet and fruit. Has trouble getting to sleep because of the energy levels. Knows a lot of words and numbers and loves being interacted with. No allergies as of yet. Some pets in the home,... More


Posted by Daniel G. on 7/16/2020

Start date:
  • 16 miles away (Salem, OR)
  • $7/hr
  • 2 children

We need a sitter two days a week thurs day and Friday from 6 am to 6pm sometime later depending on schedule for my 2.5 year old and 7 year old. Please call Dan if interested in this.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now