Sittercity Sign up

Find a Babysitting Job in Cresson, PA

Sittercity knows Cresson babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

7 Babysitting Jobs Found

House cleaning

Posted by Tammy B. on 8/8/2020

Start date:
  • 9 miles away (Duncansville, PA)
  • $10/hr
  • 4 children

Need for 2 times a week for help with housework. Need help cleaning house. Mainly bathroom and floors. Need immediate assistance. Situation has become out of hand.

Sitter for 2

Posted by Janelle P. on 8/8/2020

Start date:
  • 10 miles away (Altoona, PA)
  • $7/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for a sitter who can watch my almost 2 year old and 5 year old one day a week during the school year. The day of the week is flexible. Can be in my home or your home. They are with family the other 4 days.

Part of the time kids will be sleeping.

Posted by Destiny L. on 8/5/2020

Start date:
  • 21 miles away (Johnstown, PA)
  • $8/hr
  • 5+ children

The dates needed are August 30, 32, Sept 1, and possibly Sept 2 for a short period of time. The first 3 dates are needed from 4:30pm-1:20am. The infant spends most of his day sleeping, the older kids are content playing and watching movies so they basically just need fed, diapers changed, and... More

Babysitter every once in awhile

Posted by Kristina A. on 7/29/2020

  • 19 miles away (Johnstown, PA)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Someone to watch my 3 and 4 year old children when I have appointments. Every once in awhile not all the time

Child care for 3

Posted by Chelsea L. on 7/27/2020

Start date:
  • 18 miles away (Flinton, PA)
  • $7–8/hr
  • 3 children

Looking for childcare for 3 kids in my home, ages 1.5, 3 and 4.5 for Tuesdays to Fridays, biweekly from 6AM to 5PM.

In need of regular baby sitting.

Posted by Heather C. on 7/20/2020

Start date:
  • 9 miles away (Duncansville, PA)
  • $11/hr
  • 1 child

I work part time, and have a pretty flexible schedule, but am looking for a reliable babysitter to watch my 19 month old son, 3 days a week for a few hours at a time. I am also in need to have him watched from time to time (while I go to doctors appts, etc.) He is an only child, so I am open... More

Someone to watch my doutghter

Posted by Shauna R. on 7/17/2020

Start date:
  • 11 miles away (Altoona, PA)
  • $8/hr
  • 1 child

Just make sure my doutgher eats lunch keep her ocqupide. Just watching her for a few hours while my boyfriend and i switch shifs hell need to leave at 10 am and ill be home at 230 pm

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now