Sittercity home

Part time sitter for two middle school children

Posted by Alessandra B. on 5/15/2024

  • 2 children (Junior High, Elementary)
  • $20.00 - $24.00 per hour

We are a family of 4, both parents work. Mom works from home, dad from the office. We have two cats. Dad is usually not at home and most of the children's logistics are managed by mom (me). I need somebody that can help me out with the kids a couple of times/week, sometimes more, not with a regular fixed schedule but flexibly to accommodate my work schedule.
During school time: pick up the kids from school; pick up/drop off at activities, stay with them when we are not home. During the summer help with camps drop off and pick up, as well spend time with the kids if available.
During school time, schedule can involve pick up from school, bring the kids home, or drive them to activities and stay with them and bring them home, stay with them at home if we are not there. On occasion mom travels so kids will be with the sitter until dad comes home from work. During the summer the main responsibility will be pick up/drop off at camp, and spend time with kids if they are not at camp and the sitter is available.
House with pool and garden to spend time outdoors.


  • Sitter has own car
  • Comfortable with pets


  • Driving the Kids
Jump to Top

Part time sitter...


$20.00 - $24.00 per hour
2 children (Junior High, Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now