JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Babysitter for 5.5 yr old boy & 2.5 yr old girl. Morning/Evening Dates scheduled w advance notice - Media, PA

Posted by Lisa G. on 10/7/2016

Start date: ASAP

  • 125 miles away (Media, PA)
  • $15.00 - $17.00 per hour
  • 2 children (Preschool, Elementary)
Lisa G.

Evenings: There are 3-4 evenings a month where we need care for our vivacious and fun 5.5 yr old boy and 2.5 yr old girl. This would require babysitter to pick up both daughter at Rocky Run YMCA and son at Swarthmore Rutledge School by 6:00 p.m., return to our home, feed children and put them to bed. Evening dates are often scheduled a month or more ahead of time. We have a car with 2 carseats that babysitter can use to pick up kids. AND/OR... Morning: There is 1-2 mornings a month (usually Wednesdays) where we need a babysitter to arrive at the house at 7:00 a.m. Babysitter would help kids finish breakfast, walk boy to bus stop @ end of our driveway and see him off on bus (8:05 a.m.). Then job would require babysitter to drop daughter off at Rocky Run YMCA. We already have morning dates scheduled 6 months out. If you can do one, but not the other, we would still be interested in talking with you! Thank you kindly for your consideration.

Jump to Top

Babysitter for...

125 miles away (Media, PA)


$15.00 - $17.00 per hour
2 children (Preschool, Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now