JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Babysitting Job in Wallingford, PA

Sittercity knows Wallingford babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

164 Babysitting Jobs Found

Part time nanny/babysitter needed for 5...

Posted by Chantel R. on 4/23/2018

Start date:
11/06
  • 13 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $10–40/hr
  • 2 children

Our son is a 5 year old energetic boy. We are looking for someone available from April 30th through May 11th who can have him to school by 8:25am, pick him up at 3:00pm sharp, and hang out at home with him until about 5 pm. Help with homework, snack, and LOTS of playing are essential. We also have... More

Just looking for some time, and maybe a...

Posted by Daniel M. on 4/23/2018

Start date:
Flexible
  • 11 miles away (Wilmington, DE)
  • $14/hr
  • 2 children

We would like to find someone that could watch our 3yr old son and 5 month old daughter for a few hours a couple times a week...or occasionally. Just looking to get a few other things done outside the house and give my wife and I some more time together. Wouldn't mind a date night now and again... More

Sitter needed for this Thursday, April...

Posted by Theophilia T. on 4/23/2018

Start date:
4/26
  • 24 miles away (Lansdale, PA)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Sitter needed for 3 yr old child. Additional duties needed: potty training provide already prepared snacks and meals (meals will be prepared by the parents)

After school care for Fall 2018

Posted by Alexandra G. on 4/22/2018

Start date:
Flexible
  • 20 miles away (Downingtown, PA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 3 children

We are looking for after school care for my 3 children (10, 12 and 13 years old) for 3 days a week. Job details include homework help, feeding them already prepared meals and transport to local karate studio. We are also looking for coverage for several weeks over the summer.

Babysitter needed for 10 Sunday’s!

Posted by Kalee B. on 4/22/2018

Start date:
6/24
  • 24 miles away (Coatesville, PA)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

I have a 19 month old daughter that I need help with every Sunday for 10 weeks. June-August. I am attending a dental assisting program in Exton and I have to be there at 8:30am, so I would need to drop off my daughter, or you would have to be at my house by 8:00am. My class goes until 5:30pm, but... More

what i need

Posted by Shawn L. on 4/22/2018

Start date:
5/02
  • 22 miles away (Echelon, NJ)
  • $25/hr
  • 2 children

I need a sitter for 2 hours a day 2 days a week. I need my children woken up, dressed and ready for thier mom to pick them up in the AM.

Summer Care in my Home

Posted by John W. on 4/23/2018

Start date:
6/18
  • 13 miles away (West Chester, PA)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 4 children

I am looking for someone to babysit my kids over the summer vacation period. I have 4 kids (ages 8, 11, 13 & 14), the two younger ones really need to be babysat and the two older are very self sufficient. For summer activities we join the local YMCA pool (all four kids are green bands), the kids... More

I’m. Like with. Work. Baby. I love baby

Posted by Afsaneh H. on 4/22/2018

Start date:
ASAP
  • 17 miles away (Exton, PA)
  • $7/hr
  • 2 children

I’m. Mom. I’m. 3 child. My son. Is. 27. Yars old. His a Dr. my son. 23. Yars old his in engineer. My daughter is 11 yars old. I’m. Happy. Family. But. I’m. Lonely I’m. Vary. Happy. A job with baby. I’m. 52 yars old I’m. Farm. Parshan. Thanks. So much. See... More

After-Camp Needed For Two Girls This...

Posted by Cari M. on 4/20/2018

Start date:
6/18
  • 16 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $18/hr
  • 2 children

We are in need of a reliable, responsible and energetic sitter who is looking for some additional babysitting hours at the end of the day in the summer, from mid-June until near the end of Aug. (there is some flexibility with the dates). Specifically, we are looking for a sitter to pick up our... More

Need local sitter for date nights and events

Posted by Sadonna L. on 4/21/2018

Start date:
4/21
  • 16 miles away (Plymouth Meeting, PA)
  • $8–15/hr
  • 1 child

Seeking a sitter for an independent 7 year old boy. Must be trustworthy, experienced and comfortable around a large dog. The perfect sitter will have their own transportation to get to the Plymouth Meeting area.

Occasional sitter with future steady work

Posted by Charilyn H. on 4/19/2018

  • 20 miles away (Monroeville, NJ)
  • $8–10/hr
  • 3 children

I'm looking for a sitter for date nights and possible back-up to start. This job is for 3 girls ages 6 yrs old, 3 years old, & 9 months. The 3 year old has some physical delays. We are looking to find our perfect fit that could turn into more steady work in the future. I'm looking for someone that... More

Before school sitter needed for two children

Posted by Jessica S. on 4/19/2018

Start date:
4/30
  • 9 miles away (Wynnewood, PA)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for someone to get our children ready for school in the morning and drive them to school on average 3 days a week (7AM-9AM). We have a 7 year old son and 5 year old daughter. We may occasionally need help with picking them up from school as well. We live in Wynnewood, PA . Overall,... More

Need someone to get my son off the bus....

Posted by Shenise H. on 4/17/2018

Start date:
4/25
  • 13 miles away (Wilmington, DE)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I work 5 days a week from 1:30 to 10pm traveling from University of Delaware. Will be home every night by 10:45 the latest. Need someone to help me with caring for my son.

weekly saturday night babysitter

Posted by Morgan F. on 4/23/2018

Start date:
4/28
  • 12 miles away (Phila, PA)
  • $15–18/hr
  • 2 children

Family with a two year old and a six year and a dog are looking for a weekly saturday night babysitter. we are flexible on times but would be happy with just an evening person from 6 to 11pm or midnight or someone who wanted to work a longer day and come as early as 3pm and stay through the... More

After School Sitter Needed for Two Boys

Posted by Lisa E. on 4/21/2018

Start date:
6/04
  • 22 miles away (Voorhees, NJ)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

We are loving parents of two boys, 8 and 10 years old, in Voorhees, NJ seeking a part-time babysitter for care after school, and after camp this summer, Monday-Thursday, from 3:30 p.m. -6:30 (or 7 p.m. latest) as well as an occasional Saturday night starting June 1st. Although both are in school... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now