Sittercity Sign up

Mid-Day to Evening Care Needed In Our Home - West Mifflin, PA

Posted by Tishirah R. on 4/14/2021

Start date: ASAP

  • $10.00 - $14.00 per hour
  • 2 children (Preschool, Elementary)
Tishirah R.

We are looking for childcare in our home only for our two children. We also have a 40 lb Boxer-English Pointer dog who is very friendly. I work less than 10 minute away, so that is why we are seeking only caregivers who have their own transportation and can come to our home on weekdays. On top of having your own transportation, we are asking that you please do not smoke during your shift (whether outside or in your own vehicle). We are looking for clearances and CPR/First Aid certification, and you must be okay with being monitored via nanny cams. You will not be required to transport the children anywhere. Light meal prep and light housekeeping (basically just cleaning up after yourself and any mess the children would make) is also required and appreciated. A TRUE love for children and enhancing their learning is also very much appreciated. We have a TON of craft supplies and workbooks to keep busy!

Requirements

  • Preschool-age experience
  • School-age experience
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Sitter has own car

Responsibilities

  • Help with homework
  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Light housekeeping
  • Toilet training
Jump to Top

Mid-Day to...

Occasional

$10.00 - $14.00 per hour
2 children (Preschool, Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now