Sittercity home

Find a Babysitting Job in Addison, TX

Search for jobs, message families, and build a career you love—all for free

205 Babysitting Jobs Found

  • $13–18/hr
  • Grapevine, TX • 16 miles away

Need lovable nanny for backup care & date...

  • 3 children
  • Babysitting
  • S


Start date: 06/18

11:00am - 6:00pm (flexible)

Currently need care on 6/18 but would love to have options for backup care too. Girls are 6&9 & we have a part time 16yo boy w mild special needs. Kids are pretty easy going. Would need to feed snack & maybe prep dinner.
  • $15–16/hr
  • Lavon, TX • 24 miles away

Part-time Sunday evenings.

  • 1 child
  • Babysitting
  • S


2:30pm - 12:30am (flexible)

Autistic/intellectual disability 7 year old boy. He can do all basic needs for the most part himself. Needs help warming up food. Letting him know when it's bed time. I work Sunday night evening shift. The earliest I leave for work is 2:30pm sometimes as late as 3:30pm. I get back home 12am at the... More
  • $15–20/hr
  • Fort Worth, TX • 23 miles away

Sweet Baby Girl Seeking Babysitter

  • 1 child
  • Babysitting


On an as-needed basis

Nice to "meet" you! Our family is moving to the NRH area and looking for a steady babysitter that our daughter can get accustom to for the occasional date night/as needed (~1-2/month). Mia is crawling, eating solids, and does great when she sticks to her routine. We're the parents that'll leave you... More
  • $20–25/hr
  • Frisco, TX • 13 miles away

TX - Full-Time Nanny Needed in Frisco, Texas

  • 2 children
  • Babysitting


8:00am - 5:00pm (flexible)

Job # 91563: Full-Time Nanny Needed in Frisco, Texas: (423 and Stonebrook Pkwy) Message from Family: Hello, I (Dad) am in the process of getting a divorce and am in need of assistance to help with the kids since they have special needs and cannot be left unattended. About the Child: My son is... More
  • $10–14/hr
  • Richardson, TX • 5 miles away

M-F sitter dropped off and picked up from...

  • 2 children
  • Babysitting
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F


7:00am - 3:00pm (flexible)

Hello I am a single parent needing help getting my two little ones to and from school we just moved to the area after traveling in the medical field fill free to email me if you think your a great fit for the job. Needing to get my kids to and from school this is a set schedule would like a... More

Babysitting FAQ

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now