Sittercity home

Part-time flexible sitter for 2 kiddos!

Posted by Christy M. on 12/9/2023

  • 2 children (Toddler, Elementary)
  • $17.00 - $20.00 per hour

Hi Everyone!
I am a single mother of 2 and I work full time as a PCT. I am starting school to get my nursing license. I have a 10 year old girl and a 2 year old boy. I also have a cat! This is my cute little bunch

I need a sitter to assist with morning drop-off and after school pick-ups when I’m working my 12 hour day shifts. Now because I work at a hospital my days are not consistent, but you are guaranteed at least 3 days a week. Sometimes 2, this is perfect position for someone who is also looking for a part-time job/side hustle

I live in Grand Prairie, and the hours are early morning so anytime between 5:30am-6am and then afternoons from 3:15pm-8pm or sooner. You are out by 8:30pm(latest) and if I get sent home early then I will communicate that with you.I am HUGE in communication and please provide your own transportation as this is a major requirement for this job

Requirements

  • Toddler experience
  • School-age experience
  • Multiples experience
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Sitter has own car

Responsibilities

  • Driving the Kids
  • Help with homework
  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Light housekeeping
  • Bedtime
  • Toilet training
Jump to Top

Part-time...

  • Su
  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr
  • Sa

Weekly 12:00am - 3:00pm

$17.00 - $20.00 per hour
2 children (Toddler, Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now