Sittercity home

Long-term sitter needed to assist with growing family.

Posted by Jessica D. on 6/12/2024

  • 3 children (Infant, Elementary, Junior High)
  • $16.00 per hour

We are hoping to find someone special to share our little family with. We have 3 girls, 10, 5, and 1 years old (July 2024).
We all enjoy family time, a home cooked meal, and spending time outside
The girls interests include Arts and crafts, visiting the park, going to the children's museum, and food
The girls need assistance with learning Spanish as a 2nd language, meal time, play time, daily reading, and support or guidance for their daily chores. Up to date CPR certification and background check required.
We are seeking a provider who has dependable transportation, references for previous positions, patience, kindness, flexibility, and preferably is bilingual (Spanish &English)
Our home has street and driveway parking available
We also have one Doberman puppy who will be 2 in September 2024. He is potty and kennel trained.

Requirements

  • Infant experience
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Sitter has own car
  • Multi-lingual
  • Speaks: Spanish, English

Responsibilities

  • Driving the Kids
  • Help with homework
  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Light housekeeping
  • Light laundry
  • Sick care
Jump to Top

Long-term sitter...

  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr

Weekly 12:00am - 10:00am

$16.00 per hour
3 children (Infant, Elementary, Junior High)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now