Sittercity home

Looking for Full-time Nanny - Snoqualmie, WA

Posted by Lauren N. on 9/24/2021

Start date: Flexible

  • $25.00 - $30.00 per hour
  • 3 children (Toddler, Preschool, Elementary)
Lauren N.

Hi! We need helping watching our kids. It will primarily be just our daughter (4) Emma. For small parts of the day, it will be our son (6) Matthew as well. Very occasionally (e.g. if daycare is closed) it would include our youngest (2) Sam. Emma is a very happy little girl and is content to just putter around the house. Going on walks or car rides can be the meaning of life for her, but she is very easy to watch. Emma also has special needs that limit her motor function, hearing, and cognition. We would provide all training and support needed for someone to feel comfortable caring for her. Matthew and Sam are typically developing. Emma has school from about 12-4 and so there will be a large stretch of the day that will be pretty darn easy. Our son, Matthew would need to be picked up at 3:30 from his school that is 1-2 minutes from our house. Nannies who are in school could definitely use this 12-3:30 time to study or attend remote classes. We look forward to meeting you!

Requirements

  • Special needs experience
  • Sitter has own car
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Multiples experience

Responsibilities

  • Driving the Kids
Jump to Top

Looking for...

  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr

Weekly 9:30am - 5:30pm

$25.00 - $30.00 per hour
3 children (Toddler, Preschool, Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now