JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Amara E.

Care Companion in Phoenix, AZ 85008.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Phoenix, AZ

  • Age 27
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Amara’s Bio

I am a very handworking CNA that loves to care for the elderly. It is a great passion for me to care for them and show them how much they're loved no matter what the situation might be. I was touched the first time i cared for someone at a facility and all i could image was myself in her position; i felt the pain she went through and i made a promise to MYSELF and GOD to love and care for these people like no other.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 11/17/12

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Igbo


Emeka N. is a reference for Amara E.
Lynelle B. is a reference for Amara E.
Jump to Top
Amara E.
Amara E.
Phoenix, AZ 85008

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now