JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alohanapualani P.

Care Companion in Waimanalo, HI 96795.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Waimanalo, HI

  • Age 43
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Alohanapualani’s Bio

I am actually a Heavy Equipment Operator. I've been doing that for the past, almost 7years. I've recently left what I was doing to be closer to home and take care of my mom. She's going to be 80 this coming April and could use me here more than any job I think. Other than having a nephew with Done-syndrome, a mother with Alzheimer, 3cats and 2dogs, I don't really have any experience that can be logged. Like I said, I'm just an ALL AROUND LOVING PERSON. And animals seem to be my specialty.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 11/25/2013


My availability is valid through 1/31/14

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English


Toni E. is a reference for Alohanapualani P. Relationship: Friend
Mona A. is a reference for Alohanapualani P. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Alohanapualani P.
Waimanalo, HI 96795

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now