JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rebecca K.

Care Companion in Williston Park, NY 11596.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Williston Park, NY

  • Age 27
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Rebecca’s Bio

 

My name is Rebeca and I am 22years old. I have been working with children for 7 years and have been in/handled basically any problematic situation you can think of. I have worked with various families throughout the years.  I do everything from picking them up from school, helping with homework, taking them to sports practices, feeding them and getting them ready  to walking the dogs, collecting mail, doing dishes, paying tutors/music instructors and most importantly, being both a mentor and a friend to your child. I am hardworking and disciplined. I havegraduated from JohnJay College of Criminal Justice in Manhatten. I am bubbly and outgoing and make a great caregiver for your child.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/2/12

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Rebecca K.
Rebecca K.
Williston Park, NY 11596
27

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now