JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Diana S.

Care Companion in Emmaus, PA 18049.

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Emmaus, PA

  • Age 57
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Diana’s Bio

I truly believe every elder person deserves to be treated with great respect and care. They have put in their time to take care of their families in the past and as they age, they deserve to be taken care of. My husband and I have taken care of his elderly mom for 10 years after her husband passed away and now she is in a nursing home. My husband visits his mom everyday as his schedule allows him to be there for her. I visit as much as possible as I have a full time job at the moment. Your loved one would be taken care of by me as if they were my family. I have a very caring and helpful nature.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 4/13/2015


My availability is valid through 6/30/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Debbie D. is a reference for Diana S. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Diana S.
Diana S.
Emmaus, PA 18049

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now