JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rebecca R. Care Companion in Broad Run, VA 20137. Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Broad Run, VA

  • Age 22
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Rebecca’s Bio

I took care of my grandfather for over 6 years before he passed away from alzheimers disease. I bathed him, cooked and fed him, changed him, helped him use the bathroom, and always gave him his medication on time. I also cut his hair for him, and shaved his face. I know how hard it use to watch a loved one slowly lose their memories. It's a very stressful situation, and I know I could go above and beyond taking care of a sick elderly person. It's very hard work, and it's not easy to do.


Age Specific Experience

6 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 8/24/12

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings


Mary G. is a reference for Rebecca R.
Jump to Top
Rebecca R.
Rebecca R.
Broad Run, VA 20137

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now