Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Dana Point, CA

Sittercity knows Dana Point nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

71 Nanny Jobs Found

Nanny for toddler

Posted by Jasmine Q. on 9/20/2020

  • 14 miles away (Irvine, CA)
  • $10–14/hr
  • 1 child

Just someone to come over and play with toddler girl. Want to start of party time, 3-4 hours - then transition to full time. Monthly schedule, Paid weekly.

Help with sweet 2 year old

Posted by Dana U. on 9/20/2020

  • 23 miles away (Corona, CA)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Our 2 year old is an only child and spends A LOT of time with mom! I would like to bring some new energy into the house and have him interact in play skills with someone other than me (and his dad). Must be high energy! He loves to run and play. I will be here to help, I might bring you with us... More

Nanny Needed For 1 Child In Irvine

Posted by Brooke T. on 9/19/2020

  • 16 miles away (Irvine, CA)
  • $14–15/hr
  • 1 child

Seeking a nanny near Irvine for 1 child, our 13-month-old daughter. The hours needed are Tuesday-Friday 8:30am-5:30pm. Our daughter is a lovely, good girl and our house is big with a playroom set up for her so is ideal for playtime and care. Hoping you can start immediately!

Experienced full-time nanny !!!

Posted by Jamie D. on 9/19/2020

  • 10 miles away (Newport Coast, CA)
  • $30/hr
  • 1 child

I and my adorable wife are in need of an experienced, caring and trustworthy nanny to help babysit my 2 years old son. If interested, You can txt me personally on Six Zero 5 3 0 One 0 6 Three Three.ThanksYou!!!

Occasional care for 1 year old daughter

Posted by Christine V. on 9/18/2020

  • 22 miles away (Fountain Valley, CA)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 1 child

Occasionally care for 1 year old daughter. She loves to read, sing, dance, animals. She has curious mind and shows a willingness to learn. Need someone to change diapers. Feed meals. Get her to nap- currently takes two naps a day. Schedule is generally every Monday, every other Friday and Sunday,... More

Nanny needed Ladera Ranch

Posted by Kari F. on 9/17/2020

  • 6 miles away (Ladera Ranch, CA)
  • $18/hr
  • 5+ children

We are looking for a nanny to help with mostly our 2 youngest children for about 5 - 8 hours a day ... we are hoping to get some help on the weekends as well every now and then - not every weekend but maybe every other... Ideally the hours during the week are from 8-1 or 8:30-1:30 but we are... More

Nanny Needed

Posted by Asil D. on 9/17/2020

  • 15 miles away (Newport Beach, CA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

Hi. We're looking for a long term nanny. Kids are 8 year old boy and 6 year old girl. The job will include picking up the children up from school in the nanny's car at 3pm. They'll need to be taken to their activities. They'll need to be fed dinner. They'll need to be put to bed occasionally and... More

Nanny Needed for ages 1.5yr & 3.5yr boys

Posted by Katie N. on 9/17/2020

  • 15 miles away (Newport Beach, CA)
  • $17/hr
  • 2 children

Need a responsible, reliable, and super fun nanny for my two little boys! They are active and silly and will fill your heart up with love! Looking for someone to come to our house to watch them. Older boy may go to preschool for most of the day so usually just watching the younger boy. Need to be... More

Need a good, kind and responsible Nanny

Posted by Shahram H. on 9/16/2020

  • 16 miles away (Irvine, CA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Hello, I need a kind, nice Nanny to spend time with my 3 years old boy while I'm working from home. I would like to have a Nanny that read for him, teach him letters and numbers, play with him, prep breakfast and lunch ( I may help myself as well) and fun activities in our backyard. Please feel... More

Fun, Songs and Activities: 2 Cute Little...

Posted by Elaine B. on 9/15/2020

  • 23 miles away (Huntington Beach, CA)
  • $18/hr
  • 2 children

This stay-at-home dad needs a little break, and we'd love to welcome you into our family! If you're energetic and happy, experienced with little ones, certified in CPR, and love to sing songs and play in the backyard... let's talk! Our boys are 1 and 2.5 years old, and super social! A big plus is... More

Home Manager

Posted by Patricia S. on 9/15/2020

  • 17 miles away (Costa Mesa, CA)
  • $15–15/hr
  • 1 child

Wake up those that need to be up early Meal prep and cleanup Weekly grocery ad review to find best deals plan property chores rotations Enforce property chores rotations Enforce laundry rotations Basically need someone who will come and make sure everybody in the home is doing their fair... More

Nanny For Two, Full Time,...

Posted by Dalia G. on 9/15/2020

  • 21 miles away (Huntington Beach, CA)
  • $15–18/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for full-time career nanny to care for 1 and 4 years olds. I work from home. I need someone dedicate to this career path and with intent to stay 1-3 years. Needs a clean driving record; work 8-9 hour days; actively engage with kids in fun ways to develop mental and physical skills; love... More

Full-Time Nanny/Family Assistant Needed in...

Posted by Westside Nannies .. on 9/15/2020

  • 7 miles away (Laguna Beach, CA)
  • $25–35/hr
  • 2 children

Family is in need of a pvt educator for their 2 middle-school aged kids (11 & 12). Primarily focus on the humanities (English, language, writing), they'll have another teacher who focuses on math, this position will be the lead teacher, must be comfortable coordinating/overseeing the other lessons.... More

Nanny/Homeschool Help

Posted by Cheryl W. on 9/14/2020

  • 10 miles away (Newport Coast, CA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 3 children

We are looking for some help during the day while the kids are homeschooling so I can get a few hours of work in. It will mostly be with our youngest who is 5 yrs old. She is finished with her class before lunch and then will be ready to play & review her school work. The older two (ages 6 & 9) will... More

Part Time Tutor/Nanny for Child with...

Posted by Gabbi R. on 9/14/2020

  • 16 miles away (Irvine, CA)
  • $14–16/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for an energetic/enthusiastic tutor/nanny to help with a special needs teen while he does his online schooling at home. The hours would be from 8am-3pm on Monday, Wednesday, and Friday. The child is very high functioning, but needs some extra help staying focused and on top of... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now