JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Mountain View, California

Sittercity knows Mountain View nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

128 Nanny Jobs Found

Nanny and homework helpter

Posted by Ashley T. on 3/29/2017

  • 23 miles away (Millbrae, CA)
  • $20/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for someone who can pick up the kids from school and help them with homework for a few hours per day 3 days per week If the kids are done with homework early, take them to the library or park for a few hours.

Looking for an amazing nanny for our sweet...

Posted by Sheila S. on 3/29/2017

  • 7 miles away (Santa Clara, CA)
  • $20/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for the perfect addition to our family - an amazing nanny. We have a 3-month-old who will need care starting in April. He will be five months at that time. We have a preschooler as well, but we don t need care for him. Our little guy is a sweet baby boy who needs a loving nanny. We... More

After school sitter/light housekeeping...

Posted by Mrinalini V. on 3/29/2017

  • 5 miles away (Cupertino, CA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

2 boys - 1st and 6th grade - need to pickup from after school care, homework help at home as needed, drop off to classes as needed 1 has severe food allergies - need someone with understanding of food allergies/ comfortable with epipen administration Additional housekeeping duties - dishwashing,... More

Daily after school childcare

Posted by Axelle G. on 3/29/2017

  • Less than a mile (Mountain View, CA)
  • $19/hr
  • 1 child

Hi, I am looking for a daily after school nanny to pick up my 8-year-old daughter from school between 3:30 and 4 p.m. 3 to 5 days a week (depending on your availability), drive her to her activities and look after her until 6-7 p.m. at mom's house. Drop off at dad's house may be required every... More

Twin boys need a nanny

Posted by Lisa P. on 3/29/2017

  • 13 miles away (Fremont, CA)
  • $20/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for someone in September for nanny work. Hours are variable, Tuesdays must start by 5:30 am, other days can range from 6:30 am to an 11:00 am start. I will be home around 5:30 pm. Must have BLS certificate.

Need a driver to drop from school to after...

Posted by Reshma S. on 3/30/2017

  • 7 miles away (Santa Clara, CA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Campbell to Santa Clara, every day around 3.30. 1 child. Will need reference and all information. Campbell to Santa Clara, every day around 3.30. 1 child. Will need reference and all information.

I'm looking for a job from Nanny Fulltime,...

Posted by Elisia Marta P. on 3/30/2017

  • 23 miles away (San Ramon, CA)
  • $16/hr
  • 3 children

I am Brazilian, I live in San Ramon, my last job I took care of two boys in Alamo, which I have great references, just leave, because they went to school. So I went back to Brazil, to take care of my granddaughter, for 1 year the lovely Helena, now I want a new job opportunity, I speak Portuguese,... More

Patient & Loving Nanny!

Posted by College Nannies + Sitters C. on 3/28/2017

  • 3 miles away (Sunnyvale, CA)
  • $16/hr
  • 2 children

LOCATION: Cupertino (95014) SCHEDULE: Monday, Wednesday, Thursday (3:30pm-7:00pm), Tuesday (2:30pm-7:00pm); Later end time preferred, if possible (9:30pm each day) – Opportunity for FULL TIME hours in the summer months We are seeking a patient and loving nanny for my 10 & 14 year old... More

Need after care for 2 school kids,pick...

Posted by Priti D. on 3/28/2017

  • 11 miles away (Milpitas, CA)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Need after care for 2 school kids,pick from school and take to needed with light house work,laundry.

Nanny for two boys

Posted by Rachel B. on 3/28/2017

  • 13 miles away (Fremont, CA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

I am looking for a part time nanny 2--3 times per week. Monday-Wednesday is preferable but we are flexible on the days. The time frame we are looking for is roughly 9am-3pm. Some days my husband or I will be home earlier or later. We have 3 kids. Our daughter is 12 and in school. So we just need... More

full time nanny needed Mon-Fri

Posted by Ritika D. on 3/28/2017

  • 5 miles away (Palo Alto, CA)
  • $15–17/hr
  • 1 child

Nanny needed for our loving 14 month old baby boy. Passion for children, desire to help them learn and grow, take them to occasional activities/the park, light housekeeping and baby's clean up and laundry required. Must be comfortable with dogs.

Full-time nanny for 3 kids in South San Jose

Posted by Jyoti N. on 3/28/2017

  • 17 miles away (San Jose, CA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 3 children

We're looking for a great nanny for our 3 boys with a start of April 3rd! Full time care for our 5-month-old infant. Older brothers, 6 years and 3 years, go to school and will need to be picked up between 3:00-3:30 p.m. every weekday. We'd also like help with cooking, family laundry, and... More

After-school care for 3 children

Posted by Ryan Marie L. on 3/29/2017

  • 2 miles away (Mountain View, CA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 3 children

My husband and I are looking for a nanny for our 3 children--a daughter (age 9) and two sons (ages 6 and 7). We live in Mountain View. I'm currently working as a researcher and I'll be starting a PhD program at Stanford in the fall. Between now and when school gets out at the beginning of June, we... More

I own a In home daycare and I'm looking...

Posted by Michele L. on 3/27/2017

  • 19 miles away (San Mateo, CA)
  • $14/hr
  • 5+ children

I own a In home daycare and I'm looking for a teacher to work with me. I'm looking for a full time and part time person. If your interested please apply. Thank you Michele

Family with infant needs full-time nanny,...

Posted by Ben E. on 3/27/2017

  • 16 miles away (San Mateo, CA)
  • $20–25/hr
  • 1 child

We are a family with an infant son looking for a nanny who is available to work full-time in June and July, then convert to a part-time, 3-day/wk position at the beginning of August. We're flexible with part-time scheduling. You can choose to work M/Tu/W, M/W/Th, or M/W/F. 5+ years of experience.... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now