JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Frederick, Colorado

Sittercity knows Frederick nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

74 Nanny Jobs Found

After preschool Care for 1 child

Posted by Jennifer S. on 3/26/2017

  • 24 miles away (Denver, CO)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 1 child

I'm looking for someone for Wednesdays and Fridays from 3-7pm. I would need you to pick my son up from preschool and bring home or go to park. I also have a small dog, so must be comfortable with pets. Looking for someone who is mature, responsible, always on time, and CPR certified.

Full Time Nanny for Infant

Posted by Elizabeth W. on 3/25/2017

  • 23 miles away (Denver, CO)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a full-time nanny for our 3-month old son Charlie, to start on the next month or two. We live in the Whittier neighborhood near downtown Denver and need a nanny to come to our home Monday-Friday, from about 8am-5:00pm. We prefer someone with prior nannying experience (especially... More

Nanny/Household Manager FT

Posted by Rachel G. on 3/24/2017

  • 19 miles away (Boulder, CO)
  • $13–20/hr
  • 2 children

We're an active, health-conscious Boulder family with 2 kids (1 and 3) looking for a full-time nanny /household manager willing to make a commitment to our family. Our kids love to be outside, go for daily walks with our dog, ride bikes, build, paint, dance and sing - and above else be curious and... More

Little Bit of Everything

Posted by Christine B. on 3/24/2017

  • 13 miles away (Longmont, CO)
  • $15–18/hr
  • 3 children

I am looking for someone who can be very flexible in their job responsibilities. I am especially interested in someone who loves to cook, and who would be able to grocery shop and cook dinner meals. My children have after-school activities, so driving would be part of the job. Some housecleaning... More

Need Part Time Nanny for Two Month Old

Posted by Hannah B. on 3/24/2017

  • 22 miles away (Arvada, CO)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

I work from home and my husband is a graduate student and we need a little help watching our baby girl during the day so we can get some work done.

Looking for reliable full-time Nanny, 40...

Posted by Karmina V. on 3/22/2017

  • 23 miles away (Denver, CO)
  • $12/hr
  • 3 children

Good stable family, both parents work full-time. 5yr old boy in pre-K, 15months boy at home, baby girl due in May.

Part-Time Friendly And Christian Nanny

Posted by Esther F. on 3/23/2017

  • 17 miles away (Westminster, CO)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 2 children

Hi! We're a friendly Westminster family who needs a part-time nanny for our two sweet boys, ages 1.5 years and 4 years. We're looking for a reliable nanny around 18-24 hours per week who can have a consistent schedule of Mondays, Wednesday and Fridays. Mondays will be 8:30 am - 5:30 pm, but... More

Toddler care

Posted by Jamie L. on 3/23/2017

  • 24 miles away (Loveland, CO)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

I work from home and would need someone 2 full days per week. I have an 11 month old I'm looking for someone to look after so I can put these days in. I need someone who has experience with infants/toddlers and is sensitive to their needs while learning how to respond to their individual personality. More

Afternoon Nanny Needed for 2 School Age...

Posted by Colorado Nanny I. on 3/23/2017

  • 20 miles away (Arvada, CO)
  • $16–18/hr
  • 2 children

Fun and active nanny needed for 5.5 and 8 year old children. The children enjoy sports, arts and crafts, and playing with friends in their neighborhood. During the school year the hours are 2:00-6:00. Summer hours may be increased to 12:00-6:00. Duties include: childcare, driving, homework help,... More

looking for in home care or nanny

Posted by Sara C. on 3/23/2017

  • 22 miles away (Arvada, CO)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

I have a 9 month old son. We are looking for someone who can care and love him like he is their own. I work full time 7-4pm and would need those hours covered. We maybe be moving to Westminster in a few months just as an fyi. My son is very easy and very happy. I would just like for him to learn new... More

West Highlands Family Seeking Active...

Posted by Abc N. on 3/23/2017

  • 24 miles away (Denver, CO)
  • $16–19/hr
  • 1 child

Location: 38th & Lowell Job Code: P222 Hard-working & fun family looking for an experienced infant nanny! They are needing a nanny to come M- Th from 7:30/8a- 5:30p, and Friday, 8a- 2p, with some flexibly needed when Mom travels T-Th. Their ideal nanny will be easy-going, helpful, have strong... More

After school and summer care needed for 2...

Posted by Kelly S. on 3/23/2017

  • 17 miles away (Boulder, CO)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

About the kids 2 girls - Ages 7 and 11 (2nd and 6th grade) 7 year old is into swimming, gymnastics, piano, playing cards, games and playing with friends 11 year old is a soccer playing, swim team, piano, theater, playing games, hanging with friends The job An easy gig! We live in SE... More

Full Time Nanny in Greeley

Posted by Colorado Nanny I. on 3/22/2017

  • 23 miles away (Greeley, CO)
  • $14–16/hr
  • 2 children

Full-time Nanny needed to care for two sweet girls ages 10 months and 4 years. This position guarantees 40 hours/week. A nanny car will be provided to transport the children. This family includes a medium sized dog. Duties include: childcare, grocery shopping, driving, tidying the kitchen,... More

Nanny for two boys

Posted by Laura V. on 3/22/2017

  • 4 miles away (Frederick, CO)
  • $12–17/hr
  • 2 children

Two professional couples looking for a nanny to care for two boys, age 7 months and 5 months. Responsible only for standard childcare duties. Must be okay with dogs. Flexible schedule necessary, but weekends and evenings normally not required.

Part-time care for baby and a toddler

Posted by Annie A. on 3/20/2017

  • 22 miles away (Arvada, CO)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 2 children

I am seeking a nanny to care for our 4 month old girl, Lyla, and 3 year old boy, Sawyer. Baby is an "easy" baby and full of smiles. Toddler is a toddler and bursting with energy, but well behaved. Somedays will be with both kids, other days just with Lyla. I am a nurse with a rotating schedule, so... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now