JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Fort Lupton, Colorado

Sittercity knows Fort Lupton nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

40 Nanny Jobs Found

Amazing Children Seeking Amazing Nanny!

Posted by Jennifer M. on 5/23/2017

  • 11 miles away (Brighton, CO)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a part-time summer nanny - our son is 10 and our daughter is 9. We live on a beautiful one acre property in Todd Creek. We typically have a nanny Monday, Wednesday and Friday from approximately 9:30am thru 3:30pm but are flexible. Looking for someone to introduce new activities... More

Frederick Family Seeking Full Time Nanny...

Posted by Abc N. on 5/23/2017

  • 9 miles away (Frederick, CO)
  • $15–18/hr
  • 3 children

Location: Frederick, CO Job Code: K224 Hardworking & laidback couple in Frederick is seeking an experienced nanny for their three girls, ASAP! With a 3.5 year old, and 9 month old twins, this family is seeking a nanny with lots of energy & multiples experience! The schedule will be 3-4 days a... More

Part time nanny for sweet littles

Posted by Abby M. on 5/23/2017

  • 17 miles away (Lafayette, CO)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Hello! Our family is looking for a nurturing, patient and creative nanny for our 2. 5-year-old and 5-month-old. The position is from 130-730p Fridays and 9a-130p Saturday mornings starting July 7. We are searching for someone to serve our family long-term and who will love our kiddos as their own.... More

full time for 2 children

Posted by Briana G. on 5/23/2017

  • 9 miles away (Longmont, CO)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for a nanny to care for my children during the day. I have a little girl that is 1 1/2 and a boy that is 5.

Regular sitter needed for 18 month old boy

Posted by Nicole P. on 5/21/2017

  • 22 miles away (Berthoud, CO)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Need someone to care for my son four days a week part time (morning or afternoon) while I work from home. Days and times can be flexible I need someone about 15 to 20 hours per week.

Full-Time Nanny

Posted by Alexa M. on 5/21/2017

  • 16 miles away (Broomfield, CO)
  • $17/hr
  • 3 children

I would love to find a great family to be apart of. I need a committed family that will hire a committed nanny. I have nannied for over 15 years and adore being a nanny. I have plenty of references if needed. I am a non smoker, great with newborn and up. I can cook, clean, run errands and keep a... More

Needs to know these things:

Posted by Tom B. on 5/21/2017

  • 21 miles away (Greeley, CO)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Needs to be able to drive my son who is 11 to soccer practice and my daughter to her horse lessons in berthoud who's 14. Also be able to help with homework. Should also be sweet and kind, etc.

Caring person needed

Posted by Yadira P. on 5/19/2017

  • 21 miles away (Louisville, CO)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

I need nanny that can take care of our children 4 days out of the week for 10.5 hrs. That includes. Taking care of our children, feeding, changing diapers and those necessary things. Please let us know if you are available.

Part-Time Nanny needed for 1 child in...

Posted by Jolene C. on 5/19/2017

  • 19 miles away (Thornton, CO)
  • $13/hr
  • 1 child

We are a strong Christian family seeking a Christian part-time nanny for our 8-year-old daughter. We are looking for someone who can commit to 20- 30 hours per week, on weekday afternoons / evenings and Saturdays. The hours will not be the same every week; however, they will fall during the... More

Nanny needed for 1-yr-old girl, 1-2 days a...

Posted by Emily F. on 5/17/2017

  • 18 miles away (Broomfield, CO)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 1 child

My daughter is 14 months old and crawling everywhere! She is super sweet and very curious. She enjoys pointing at things, reading books, telling the dogs "no," eating things off the ground (ugh), taking walks with mom/dad, swinging at the playground, and going to the library. Mom is writing her... More

AMAZING NANNY SHARE OPPORTUNITY NEAR BOULDER!

Posted by Abc N. on 5/17/2017

  • 22 miles away (Broomfield, CO)
  • $20/hr
  • 1 child

This 3 day a week position is the perfect way to spruce up your summer! Until mid-August, work Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Fridays from 8:30am to 4:30pm. This nanny share is a catch, with two sweet families and two 3-year-olds near Boulder! This position requires light house management and allows lots... More

Child care needed

Posted by Jacqueline N. on 5/15/2017

  • 18 miles away (Broomfield, CO)
  • $11/hr
  • 1 child

I am looking for someone to watch my 1 year old son while I am at work. Your schedule will fluctuate because I work in retail. 3 to 4 days a week. Generally weekends are taken care of. There may be an occasional Sunday. I will give you a monthly schedule to follow. If you have any questions please... More

After school help

Posted by Mini A. on 5/15/2017

  • 17 miles away (Lafayette, CO)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

Need some help when kids come home from school. Looking for part timer. Need helpnon light house work and some help with kids.

Part Time Care needed

Posted by Brooke C. on 5/16/2017

  • 11 miles away (Brighton, CO)
  • $8–10/hr
  • 3 children

We are looking for someone to watch our 2 (sometimes 3, if school is out) kiddos starting in August. Looking for 2 days/week, but sometimes only 1 days/week. Which day(s) of the week vary, but almost always no Monday's. Hours may vary day to day as well but would know schedule 2-4 weeks in advance.... More

Part Time Nanny for Newborn

Posted by Lindsey R. on 5/16/2017

  • 18 miles away (Longmont, CO)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a part time nany for our new born (due date 6/1/2017). It would be two days a week in the afternoon from 1pm-3:30pm on Tuesdays and Thursdays. We are hoping for someone responsible, caring, with newborn care experience. We are first time parents and want to make sure whoever we... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now