Sittercity home

Need a full time sitter/nanny for 5 month old 3 days a week

Posted by Brittany L. on 5/14/2024

  • 1 child (Infant)
  • $18.00 - $24.00 per hour

My name is Brittany and my husbands name is Troy. We are in our early 30s and been together for ten years. We got married last year and had our son Jordan back in December. He is currently 5 months old and we are looking for assistance with his care once I return to work.
Taking care of the baby is what I will need help with while I work from home. Need help with feeding and activities and light housework when there is down time such as bottle cleaning, laundry and just some help with keeping common areas and baby stuff organized.
I go back to work June 10. I will be working from home. My husband runs his own business so he will be in and out. I was hoping to find someone to start as soon as possible on a part time basis. One to maybe two days a week for 4-5 hours those days just to get acquainted. Once I go back to work looking for likely 3 days a week possibly 4 from 8:30 to 3:30 or 4pm. Still trying to hammer out the details so it may be slightly different once I return June 10.


  • Infant experience
  • Toddler experience
  • Sitter has own car


  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Light housekeeping
  • Light laundry
  • Running errands
  • Sick care
Jump to Top

Need a full time...

Weekly Full-Time

$18.00 - $24.00 per hour
1 child (Infant)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now