JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Thursdays and Fridays (ideal for those with pt/ot/child development interest) - Chicago, IL

Posted by Karen M. on 8/10/2016

Start date: ASAP

  • 567 miles away (Chicago, IL)
  • $12.00 - $13.00 per hour
  • 1 child (Toddler)
Karen M.

Very busy 16 month old in search of playmate. She (R) loves people & observing everything. I live in a highrise w/indoor pool by Millennium Park. Member of Children's Museum @ Navy Pier..definitely looking for an active caretaker. I'm a laid back but engaged mom. I will be very supportive & trusting of the right person. I can be flexible too. My mom watches R M-W so if you sometimes need to switch, no problem. My job is also flexible so if you need to start earlier or end later that's fine too. R doesn't require a super strict schedule & she's inclined to want to be happy. Maybe it's because she was a pretty early, tiny preemie & life is better outside the hospital! R is completely healthy but still in NICU clinic @ Lurie & working with PT/OT so if you're a student and want to learn this might be good opportunity. Ideal candidate will swim with R, get her lots of fresh air & storytimes. Cleaning up R's toys/meals is expected.

Jump to Top

Thursdays and...

567 miles away (Chicago, IL)

Weekly Part-Time

$12.00 - $13.00 per hour
1 child (Toddler)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now