Sittercity Sign up

FT (40 hrs) Nanny 2 Kids in Beverly - Chicago, IL

Posted by Meghan O. on 5/13/2021

Start date: Flexible

  • $16.00 - $20.00 per hour
  • 2 children (Toddler, Preschool)
Meghan O.

Hi! Looking for a warm and energetic full time nanny for our sons 1 year and 3 years starting at the end of August/beginning of September. Our 3 year old will be going to preschool most of the day, so care will be primarily for 1 year old. We live in Beverly with free easy on street parking. The boys love playing outdoors, arts and crafts, music etc... More info below, but please contact me with interest. - Monday-Friday 8am-4pm - Light housekeeping, laundry, meal prep for the kids only - Previous experience with toddler/preschool age children (required) - Own transportation (preferred, but not required we live walking distance to metra) - References (required) -Covid vaccination(required). Ideally looking for long term commitment through 2021/2022 school year but also open to applicants who are just looking for a summer nanny position. Would be open to splitting the role between 2 people part time to accomodate school if in college or a masters program for example.

Requirements

  • Toddler experience
  • Preschool-age experience

Responsibilities

  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Light housekeeping
  • Light laundry
  • Bedtime
Jump to Top

FT (40 hrs) Nanny...

Weekly Full-Time

$16.00 - $20.00 per hour
2 children (Toddler, Preschool)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now