JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Nanny Job in Fountaintown, IN

Sittercity knows Fountaintown nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

7 Nanny Jobs Found

Nanny/Housekeeper

Posted by Ilana H. on 6/22/2018

  • 22 miles away (Indianapolis, IN)
  • $10–18/hr
  • 4 children

Looking for a nanny to join our busy family! We have four children and are hoping to find a high energy, organized, kind individual to assist us with our day to day lives.

Fun Summer nanny job

Posted by Kristi L. on 6/12/2018

  • 22 miles away (Indianapolis, IN)
  • $10/hr
  • 3 children

We have three girls ages 1,3, and 8. They all have great personalities and love to have fun. They need someone that will make sure they have are feed, clean, and have lots of outdoor fun. We hope to hear from you soon if you are interested in a fun summer nanny position!

Nanny needed

Posted by Wendy C. on 6/10/2018

  • 21 miles away (Fishers, IN)
  • $13/hr
  • 2 children

I have r two children 7and 9 whom I need care for during the week while I’m at school and my husband is at work. We need someone with a car to take our daughter to and from gymnastics practice weekly..

Our baby with all the smiles

Posted by Christina R. on 6/7/2018

  • 21 miles away (Indianapolis, IN)
  • $11/hr
  • 1 child

Graham is a simple and happy baby. Tuesday’s and Thursday’s are long days for our family. So far, only family members and close friends have looked after him. He is now six months old and we are finally ready to except someone new into such an important role. I would love to meet someone that... More

3-Day/week Care for 1 year old boy - Start...

Posted by Joanna S. on 6/6/2018

  • 19 miles away (Indianapolis, IN)
  • $1–250/week
  • 1 child

I'm looking for a nanny for my son who will be 1 in August. He is a joyful little guy who loves being outside! This position will start mid/late August. I would love some additional help around the house (meal prep, light cleaning, running errands). If you're able to help with any of those -... More

Part Time Help

Posted by Mike N. on 5/30/2018

  • 16 miles away (Fishers, IN)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Have a 6 month old boy that can be fairly difficult at times and a 3 year old little girl who is easy going.

Nanny in home

Posted by Abby A. on 5/26/2018

  • 20 miles away (Greenwd, IN)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Care for newborn. Mom works from home. Dad works close. Need somebody who is able to be here between 9-3. Some days until 4

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now