JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in New Palestine, Indiana

Sittercity knows New Palestine nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

31 Nanny Jobs Found

IMMEDIATE CARE GIVER NEEDED

Posted by Sherry W. on 2/26/2017

  • 21 miles away (Indianapolis, IN)
  • $50/hr
  • 1 child

Working with my sister in her HOME CARE, JOB consist with errand of groceries shopping and DOC appointment, Salary is 500 hundred a week and 3 days a week on 3 hours a day E MA1L ME 0NLY AT MY E MAL WHICH IS SHERRYWARR12 AT GMA1L D0T C0M FYI i will only reply from my E MAL only which again is... More

Nanny for 13 month

Posted by Emilea S. on 2/23/2017

  • 8 miles away (Indianapolis, IN)
  • $100/week
  • 1 child

I need someone that is able to watch my son a couple days a week in my home. Would prefer liget housework as well.

nanny/semi-private care for our 13 month...

Posted by Ebben S. on 2/23/2017

  • 7 miles away (Acton, IN)
  • $100–300/week
  • 3 children

We are searching for a kind, experienced individual to watch our 13 month old son. Ideally, we are looking for a nanny, or in-home care in a semi-private setting. The large day-care centers, or in-home with numerous children may be an option down the road, but we would like for our son to... More

Zionsville Nanny needed

Posted by Nick P. on 2/23/2017

  • 25 miles away (Zionsville, IN)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a full time nanny in Zionsville for our two children. Primary responsibilities is care of our nearly 3 year old son, and also our 7 year old daughter when she gets home from school. Care is needed M-TH, 8:30 to 4:30ish. 36 total hours per week. If interested, we can supply... More

Part Time Nanny Needed

Posted by Nick B. on 2/23/2017

  • 16 miles away (Fishers, IN)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for a nanny to care for a 4 year old on Wednesdays, Thursdays, and Fridays. The hours are from 7am-4:30pm, except for Thursday due to being in preschool until noon. Also will need to get a 1st grader on/off bus and watch for a short period of time .

After school shuffle

Posted by Lisa M. on 2/22/2017

  • 19 miles away (Carmel, IN)
  • $9–11/hr
  • 3 children

Children need picked up at Heritage Christian on Wednesday, Thursday, and every other Friday at 3PM. You will take them to my Carmel home until 6 or 6:30. Looking for someone engaging and fun!

Part time Nanny needed

Posted by Brett P. on 2/19/2017

  • 19 miles away (Carmel, IN)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Nanny needed for 1 year old twins. 1 full day and 2 half days a week. Must be comfortable with dogs. CPR certified a must.

Care for newborn and toddler

Posted by Marsha F. on 2/20/2017

  • 22 miles away (Camby, IN)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

We are expecting our second child in May and are looking to find an in home care provider for both our children. Must love to be outdoors, do crafts and activities. Comfortable with 1 loveable cat. Experience with two children a plus. The care would be fore out newborn and 2 year old. ... More

Nanny Female Non-smoker full time

Posted by Christy B. on 2/20/2017

  • 14 miles away (Indianapolis, IN)
  • $12–14/hr
  • 2 children

Indianapolis family needs a full-time nanny, non-smoker, female, nurturing , responsible, active. Must love kids! Two girls, ages 3 and 9. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping. We have 1 indoor old sweet cat. Duties may include pickups and drop-offs. Please have your... More

Part-time Summer Nanny for 2 elementary...

Posted by Sunny B. on 2/20/2017

  • 9 miles away (Indianapolis, IN)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 3 children

9 year old girl, Type 1 Diabetic; 7 year old boy Kids may need driven to practice in the afternoon Light housework would be a bonus (laundry, sweep/mop, negotiable) Mon, Tues, Wed - during June, July, and part of August REQUIREMENT: Someone with medical or personal experience with Type 1... More

Full time for 2 children, ages 2 and 4

Posted by Melissa L. on 2/17/2017

  • 21 miles away (Carmel, IN)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Need someone loving and fun that also likes to do crafts and loves the outdoors. Someone energetic.

Looking for Nanny/Sitter

Posted by Jean D. on 2/12/2017

  • 14 miles away (Indianapolis, IN)
  • $10/hr
  • 4 children

I am looking for someone who will be able to watch my kids from 6p to 10p. Please contact me for more details

After school nanny needed for driving and...

Posted by Kristen W. on 2/13/2017

  • 9 miles away (Indianapolis, IN)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

I have a 16 year old, but she hasn't gotten her drivers license and a 14 year old boy. They both have after school activities on certain days. I need assistance with driving and possibly homework, while I am working full time. Some nights I need a lot of help and other not as much. I would like... More

Part-Time Family Helper

Posted by Kelly T. on 2/8/2017

  • 15 miles away (Fishers, IN)
  • $10/hr
  • 3 children

Looking for help with: Playtime and walking puppy once per day, housecleaning/laundry, driving kids to activities after school. Roughly 15-20 hours per week. One hour in the late morning/early afternoon to play with puppy/potty break. Remaining hours are flexible, depending on the family's... More

I need someone to pick up and drop off my...

Posted by Jordan L. on 2/9/2017

  • 12 miles away (Homecroft, IN)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Pick up from home would be around 8:30-9:00 am Drop off would be 3:40-4 pm Starting in August 2017

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now