Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Morristown, IN

Sittercity knows Morristown nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

6 Nanny Jobs Found

Transport student from school to home

Posted by Dannielle P. on 1/21/2020

  • 18 miles away (Mc Cordsville, IN)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Need daily pick up from school at 3:30 and transport to home. Approximately 2 miles away . Ensure child gets safety in the house.

Sitter that can continue Spanish Education

Posted by Michael C. on 1/16/2020

  • 24 miles away (Fishers, IN)
  • $15/hr
  • 3 children

We have been living in Barcelona for the last 3 yrs and I would like to have the kids continue their language. I need them picked up from school and then brought home to start homework until I come home from work. This will be needed two weeks a month.

After School Nanny

Posted by Josh S. on 1/6/2020

  • 24 miles away (Fishers, IN)
  • $12–20/hr
  • 3 children

We need a nanny after school from 2:30-5:30 to pick up our 2 daughters at school. In addition, dropping off at after school activities.

Nanny needed for morning and afternoon...

Posted by Troy M. on 1/5/2020

  • 18 miles away (Mc Cordsville, IN)
  • $13/hr
  • 4 children

We have a busy blended family. We are seeking a nanny who could potentially stay with our youngest for about an hour each morning, and then take him to school. In addition, we would want the nanny to pick this child up after school and stay with him until we were home from work (usually between... More

Loving care for 4 months old

Posted by Syeda M. on 1/3/2020

  • 21 miles away (Indianapolis, IN)
  • $13/hr
  • 1 child

Loving, Nurturing, Honest Person The baby likes to be held upright instead of laying on my lap. The baby drinks formula of 3 Oz every 2 hours. Baby likes to interact with people and wants to be held.

Part time In-Home Nanny

Posted by Kami L. on 12/3/2019

  • 19 miles away (Indianapolis, IN)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

In need of part time Nanny that would visit our home between the hours of 10-4pm, 4-5x a week (weekdays). Hours may be flexible depending upon our work needs. This would be a short term position from mid - March to end of June. I work from home so will be at house working and available, if needed,... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now