Sittercity Sign up

In home care for four with both parents home working in seperate space... - Brooklyn, NY

Posted by Blythe M. on 4/12/2021

Start date: Flexible

  • $25.00 - $50.00 per hour
  • 4 children (Infant, Preschool, Elementary, Junior High)
Blythe M.

We have four children ages infant, 3, 5 and 10. The older two are in virtual school and very self sufficient, but the 3 year old and infant need care and all four would like to go to the local park a few times a day. We are looking for the right person who can come and help us keep things calm during the day while we work (from home). The older two would join for a park trip and for lunch (lunch would be a lunch break for the caregiver), but are otherwise in school until 2. We are really hoping for help with our infant and 3 year old. We are a fun family, and have been doing pandemic isolation and virtual schooling without any outside help for a year. We'll want to find a great fit, because letting a new person into our home is going to be hard. The right person is quiet and calm, really likes the three year old age group and is comfortable with babies.

Requirements

  • Infant experience
  • Toddler experience
  • Preschool-age experience
  • School-age experience
  • Comfortable with pets

Responsibilities

  • Help with homework
  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
Jump to Top

In home care for...

Weekly Full-Time

$25.00 - $50.00 per hour
4 children (Infant, Preschool, Elementary, Junior High)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now