JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Nanny Job in Pound Ridge, NY

Sittercity knows Pound Ridge nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

76 Nanny Jobs Found

Part-Time Nanny Needed

Posted by Anita I. on 6/17/2018

  • 17 miles away (White Plains, NY)
  • $15–18/hr
  • 1 child

Family looking for part-time nanny for our 3 year old son on weekdays. Will need a flexible nanny for approximately 30 hours per week. Responsibilities include picking up our son from camp at 2:30/2:45pm, playing and assisting with educational work, meal preparation, bathing and feeding him. ... More

Greenwich PT Nanny Position

Posted by Quality N. on 6/16/2018

  • 13 miles away (Greenwich, CT)
  • $20–25/hr
  • 1 child

Greenwich, CT Live-Out Starts: July 16th Children (1): 2 yrs Schedule: The schedule will change between July - Sept. see as follows: July 16th - Sept. 7th: Monday - Friday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM Sun. 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Total 29 hours Sept. 10th & on: Tues/Wed/Thurs: 8:30 AM - 12:00... More

dropping off kids from two families to...

Posted by Charu W. on 6/15/2018

  • 19 miles away (Buchanan, NY)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

We need someone to pick up our kids and drop them off to a summer camp nearby ( camp starts at 9 am) and if possible do a pick up at 12pm. family 1 lives in Buchanan family 2 lives in Croton

Part-Time Childcare Position in Mamaroneck

Posted by Marisa F. on 6/15/2018

  • 21 miles away (Mamaroneck, NY)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for a part-time experienced caregiver for 4-year-old son. M-F, 8 a.m. to 12 p.m. with potential availability for additional hours during school breaks. I’m a work-from-home mom—must be comfortable working in a home where a parent is present but able to manage mornings without my assistance.... More

Part Time Nanny Needed

Posted by Jessie W. on 6/14/2018

  • 13 miles away (Greenwich, CT)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Hello! We’re looking for someone to join our family to provide part time care starting in late August for our two girls (7 and 2) Responsibilities would include : picking up our kids from school, driving to activities, homework help, and getting dinner ready. We need someone who can work 25-30... More

Flexible Loving Nanny needed for my ...

Posted by Alyssa F. on 6/13/2018

  • 11 miles away (Glenbrook, CT)
  • $13/hr
  • 1 child

Hi! We are looking for someone to take care of our amazing 3 year old son. He will be in school daily from 9-12 Monday- Friday. My husband would take him to school, so the nanny would start at 12 daily (earlier if he is sick or unable to attend school). I would prefer if the nanny has a car and... More

Need nanny/ babysitter for my 2 year old...

Posted by Madelin C. on 6/12/2018

  • 19 miles away (Bridgeport, CT)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I have a 2 year old toddler with autism, and I need someone to watch him while I go to work. I’m a Home Care Aide, so my hours aren’t regularly at times, do need to do home light cleaning, prepare meals take my son to the park , play time, and then down for a nap till I get home.

After school sitter for two children

Posted by Carina S. on 6/12/2018

  • 5 miles away (Bedford, NY)
  • $16–18/hr
  • 2 children

School year coverage required 2:30-6:30pm M-F. My daughter is 8 and has mild ADD, so she needs homework help. She is gluten free and lactose intolerant, but is very good about food safety. My son is 6 and has very mild autism spectrum issues (logical rigidity, emotional response to... More

Drive kids to after school activities

Posted by Tahel N. on 6/11/2018

  • 20 miles away (Edgemont, NY)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a responsible nanny that can pick up our kids from school and take them to afternoon activities, do homework with them and make dinner for about 2-3 days a week.

Nanny in Glen Cove/Locust Valley area

Posted by Sung Kyoo K. on 6/11/2018

  • 24 miles away (Locust Valley, NY)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

Nanny wanted to take care of two children. Parent’s schedule changes so needs to be flexible with schedule. Korean fluent preferred. Light cleaning wanted.

Nanny needed two days a week for three...

Posted by Megan M. on 6/12/2018

  • 15 miles away (Briarcliff Manor, NY)
  • $20/hr
  • 3 children

My family lives in Briarcliff Manor, NY. We are looking for a nanny two days a week for our two young children. We have a girl and a boy who will be turning 4 and 2 in August. I am also expecting another baby boy at the end of October. Both parents work full-time in NYC so we need someone who... More

After school babysitter/nanny needed for 2...

Posted by Elisabeth B. on 6/11/2018

  • 21 miles away (Mamaroneck, NY)
  • $18–23/hr
  • 2 children

For AUGUST/SEPTEMBER only (please don't respond if you just want summer work) - We are in need of part-time help Monday-Thursday, some Fridays, year-round for 2 kids ages 9 and 7. Hours would be roughly 2:00 (before school gets out) - 6:15 when I get home from work. Duties would including picking up... More

Part-Time Babysitter

Posted by Greg R. on 6/11/2018

  • 19 miles away (Irvington, NY)
  • $15–25/hr
  • 2 children

I'm looking for a babysitter for 2 sweet boys, ages 4 and 6 for after school, starting in late August or early September. Duties include pickup from school, arranging play dates, bringing kids to activities, and just generally having fun with them - bringing them to the park or arts and crafts at home. More

Full time nanny needed for toddler

Posted by Maura B. on 6/14/2018

  • 13 miles away (Norwalk, CT)
  • $20/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a fun, energetic nanny for our 10 month old daughter. Responsibilities would include: Able to drive to play dates and other activities (and eventually school), prepare food / snacks for daughter, light housekeeping (clean up after child / child's laundry).

Reliable, trustworthy, warm PT nanny...

Posted by Christine B. on 6/13/2018

  • 13 miles away (Greenwich, CT)
  • $15–25/hr
  • 1 child

We are a German/American bilingual family moving from LA to Greenwich in July and therefore are looking for a new nanny, ideally for the long-term. Hours will be 5 afternoons (noon to 5) during the week and half a day on the weekend until September, then hours will be noon to 5 on Mo + Fr and 8.30... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now