JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Heath, Ohio

Sittercity knows Heath nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

5 Nanny Jobs Found

Infant Nanny

Posted by Dustie M. on 12/31/2016

  • 24 miles away (Blacklick, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

We will need a nanny to watch our son once I return to work after my maternity leave. I am due March 18, and will have about 12 weeks of maternity leave. Need someone who can work Mon-Fri with varying morning times until around 4pm most days. We have 2 cats, but one never comes out. We also have 3... More

Special Needs Caregiver

Posted by Pe D. on 12/20/2016

  • 23 miles away (Pickerington, OH)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

I'm looking for someone who is dependable, patient, loving, caring, compassionate and have a heart for those with special needs. Looking for someone to care for my 14 years old daughter with special needs before school, after school and some weekends as needed. Person should have CPR, First Aid... More

Educational Child Care

Posted by Joseph S. on 12/6/2016

  • 17 miles away (Pataskala, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Educational Child Care for our 4 year old son and 6 year old daughter in our home. Some cooking/cleaning/laundry but very limited. Could turn into a live-in position if you need housing.

full time nanny during work week

Posted by Melissa W. on 1/1/2017

  • 11 miles away (Granville, OH)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

I work from home and will be going back to work on February 20th. Need full time nanny for 3 month old son during normal business hours. Also must be comfortable with large dog.

Part-time Nanny needed for 3 children

Posted by Stephanie Y. on 11/10/2016

  • 17 miles away (Pataskala, OH)
  • $8–10/hr
  • 3 children

In need of childcare for my 3 children 5, 2, and 4 months from 8-4:15 two days a week. It is a school schedule so holidays and summers off. My 5 year old is in preschool half day, he has transportation. I have a dog and a cat that can be put away if needed.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now