JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Nanny Job in Hebron, OH

Sittercity knows Hebron nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

13 Nanny Jobs Found

Childcare for infant on Thursdays and Fridays

Posted by Maxy F. on 4/16/2018

  • 23 miles away (Westerville, OH)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

I am looking for a nanny/babysitter for my 6 week old newborn. We are looking now! This would be part time. The days needed are Thursday’s and Fridays, and times would be about 9:00am to 5:00pm.

Afternoon Care need 3 days a week from...

Posted by Marcus G. on 4/8/2018

  • 24 miles away (Columbus, OH)
  • $7–12/hr
  • 1 child

I need someone to watch my child 5 year old in my home 3 days a week Thursday, Friday and Saturday from 5:30-6pm-10pm. If possible I would like someone to pick child up from latchkey that's 5 minutes away from our home. Child will need to be feed some nights and put in bed by 8:30pm. I need... More

Looking for a full time nanny

Posted by Chris A. on 4/5/2018

  • 14 miles away (Pickerington, OH)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

I have a active 4 year old son. The schedule the next couple weeks will vary between days and evenings and then primarily days with occasional weekends. I'm looking for a caring, submissive nanny and would prefer a live in position. Light cooking, cleaning laundry will also be part of the duties. More

Nanny needed for 1-2 boys

Posted by Chad E. on 3/27/2018

  • 19 miles away (Columbus, OH)
  • $10–13/hr
  • 2 children

3 year artistic boy & 17 month active boy, Various schedule, Need to be CPR & First Aid trained, 2 years experience, will come to our place.

Toddler Help

Posted by Michael M. on 3/25/2018

  • 14 miles away (Pickerington, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

My wife & I need someone to babysit our daughter in the morning/early afternoon. She’ll be 1 in May and is in the crawl/almost walking stage.

Dependable Nanny/Assistant needed ASAP

Posted by Brit W. on 3/23/2018

  • 15 miles away (Reynoldsburg, OH)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 5+ children

Hello, I am looking for an amazing nanny/assistant to help me with my little ones! Must be caring, calm, able to multitask, love kids and all aspects of caring for them. Must be willing to have an FBI background check and safe driving verification! Pay is open for discussion for the right... More

Anyone needing care?

Posted by Rs R. on 4/14/2018

  • 23 miles away (Columbus, OH)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Hello! Is anyone interested in a nanny share with a 17 month old during the day? Or is anyone looking for third shift care? It can be in my home or in yours. Let me know which one is best! (It doesn’t have to be full time it could be part time as well)

Looking for Nannies

Posted by Kendra S. on 4/11/2018

  • 15 miles away (Reynoldsburg, OH)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

I am looking for a nanny Who enjoys light housework, arts and crafts, outdoor fun, storytime, singing, counting, museums, and recreation parks. Who is happy to care for children and help balance busy parents lives. Also bilingual -Spanish, and English speakers would be a plus, but not necessary.... More

Nanny for 2 children

Posted by Renee T. on 4/3/2018

  • 23 miles away (Westerville, OH)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

Seeking a nanny near Westerville for 2 children. Duties include the occasional pickups and drop-offs. It is important to us that you have your own car. Giving a hand with the laundry would be asked from time to time. I am looking for a nanny to work 30-40 hours per week. Hours will be varied. Day... More

Part Time Infant Child Care

Posted by Noelle T. on 4/2/2018

  • 24 miles away (Columbus, OH)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for in home infant child care (3.5month old) Mondays and Tuesdays 8:30am-3:30pm. Currently care will be needed until about Feb. 2019.

Nanny for 1 year old baby girl

Posted by Katie S. on 3/22/2018

  • 16 miles away (Blacklick, OH)
  • $10–13/hr
  • 1 child

Need a nanny for our 1 year old baby girl in our home 4 days a week. Set days Monday-Thursday. 815-5pm Light housing is appreciated but our baby needs to be your number one priority. Do have a gentle giant as a dog who sleeps 20 hours a day so must be comfortable with animals. Must be a non-smoker,... More

Summer Nanny for three boys

Posted by Wendy D. on 3/7/2018

  • 25 miles away (Westerville, OH)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 3 children

We are looking for a summer nanny for our three boys, ages 13, 10, and 10. The job would be full time from the end of school year to start of school year (late May through mid-August), with a start of 7:30am (though we could be a little flexible on that if needed). We are looking for a person who... More

Nanny, sitter

Posted by Cedaisha D. on 2/8/2018

  • 20 miles away (Columbus, OH)
  • $100/week
  • 2 children

I have 2 little girls, ages 3yr and 4yr. I also have a mother who is disabled, her daily activies are limited and the list gets shorter as the days go by. I currently work 3rd shift, the girls go to preschool during the day and my mother watches them while I work. I am in desperate need for help, I... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now