JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Granville, Ohio

Sittercity knows Granville nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

14 Nanny Jobs Found

Short shift, Part-time babysitting

Posted by Kelsi L. on 2/20/2017

  • 22 miles away (Canal Winchester, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

I need care for a 2 and 3 year old from 6PM-(APPOX)7:45PM, M-TH They will need transportation from the daycare to my home, which is less than 3 minutes away.

Seeking Nanny for 1 Infant - MWF for...

Posted by Jen S. on 2/21/2017

  • 22 miles away (Canal Winchester, OH)
  • $10–25/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a nanny Monday/Wednesday/Friday from 8 a.m. until 6 p.m. for the 2017-2018 school year. We have one child who will be about 4 months old in August. We also have two small dogs, so we need someone who will also take the dogs out and care for them. I will be home on school holidays,... More

Afternoon Nanny

Posted by Erin H. on 2/18/2017

  • 15 miles away (Blacklick, OH)
  • $12–18/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for an afternoon nanny to watch kids after school. Option to pick up from school or meet the bus at the house. Watch the girls until 5:30/6:00 Mon-Fri. Looking to start Fall 2017. I have two well mannered girls age 5 and 7.

Full-time nanny needed for pre-school boy...

Posted by Aaron P. on 2/14/2017

  • 20 miles away (Westerville, OH)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 1 child

This will be a full-time, weekday-only, in-home position caring for our 3.5 year old son, starting as soon as possible. Ideal hours would be 8:30a-5:30p, but we have a little bit of flexibility. We hope to then transition to part-time at the beginning of the 2017 school year (assuming we can... More

Summer nanny

Posted by Jessica B. on 2/15/2017

  • 15 miles away (New Albany, OH)
  • $10–11/hr
  • 3 children

Looking for summer care for my three children. Ages 12, 9 and 7- pretty self sufficient but will need transported to scheduled events (swimming, clubs, etc.) and entertained (swimming, zoo, movies, etc.). Care to begin on June 12th through August 18th with a couple weeks off for vacation, etc. ... More

Afterschool sitter needed for 6th grader

Posted by Paul B. on 2/14/2017

  • 17 miles away (Columbus, OH)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

We need someone to pick up the kids after school (6th and 10th grader boy/girl) around 3:00 p.m. and then tutor 6th grader with homework and prepare a simple meal. Light housework may be necessary, but only incidental to meal preparation. Main task is to organize and assist with homework. Hours... More

Bus stop pickup

Posted by John R. on 2/8/2017

  • 21 miles away (Columbus, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Hi , I have a posting for child care here In Columbus that I wanted to know if your interested. I live near Brice road and Livingston on the east sid of Columbus. The job is a quick and easy job. Our kids get off the school bus approximately at 3:15 on weekdays. We need a sitter to pick them up and... More

Part-Time Early Childhood Teacher

Posted by Gymboree Play And Music O. on 2/6/2017

  • 17 miles away (Columbus, OH)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 5+ children

Gymboree Play and Music is looking for fun, energetic, hard working people to join our team! We're dramatic, we're engaging, and we laugh a lot! We offer paid training, employee discounts to the clothing store, and FREE classes for your children (age 0-5) when you are not working are provided.... More

Morning Nanny

Posted by Lindsay M. on 2/3/2017

  • 9 miles away (Johnstown, OH)
  • $5–15/hr
  • 1 child

We are going to be placed with a foster child age birth-3, but we don't have a start date. Care will need to be provided at our house, while I work from home. It will be just the one child from 8-12:30, but depending on availability, we may hire you for another hour or so with an additional 2 kids... More

Part Time Nanny

Posted by Jaime G. on 2/2/2017

  • 15 miles away (New Albany, OH)
  • $13/hr
  • 3 children

I have a 4 year old boy, 2 year old boy and a baby due May 1st. I'm looking for someone around 20-25 hours a week. Usually won't be will all 3 at once. Either with infant or with two older. Must be active, trustworthy, outgoing, organized, punctual and love kids. I want someone to start around... More

Caregiver for my son

Posted by Christine M. on 1/27/2017

  • 23 miles away (Bexley, OH)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

We need someone to watch our son between 330- 630. I'm on first shift and his dad is on second shift. We need someone to get him off the school bus and take care until I get home from work. Maybe prepare a snack and play.

Childcare needed for 2 boys.

Posted by Angie Q. on 1/25/2017

  • 15 miles away (Reynoldsburg, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

I am looking for someone to watch a 3 month old and 3 year old starting end of July/early August. The oldest will hopefully be potty trained by then, but if not, I will need someone to help with this. The person will need to provide meals and snacks. The oldest child has a peanut allergy. Must have... More

After school care

Posted by Jade B. on 1/26/2017

  • 24 miles away (Columbus, OH)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

*7 Year old daughter * homework help *cleaning *transportation for child from school * preparing after school snack

Babysitter or Nanny

Posted by Hillary R. on 1/28/2017

  • 20 miles away (Columbus, OH)
  • $100–150/week
  • 1 child

I work nights as a restaurant manager. I have somewhat of a set schedule but it can change. They are made a month in advance. My fiancé also works nights. My daughter is 6weeks old so I am trying to stay away from the daycare systems. I am open to your house or my house. Either works , if I am... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now