JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Hilliard, Ohio

Sittercity knows Hilliard nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

65 Nanny Jobs Found

2-3 day a week in home care need for infant

Posted by Sarah C. on 3/28/2017

  • 19 miles away (Reynoldsburg, OH)
  • $9–12/hr
  • 1 child

Our son is 9 mo old and I work from home. We're currently looking for someone to provide in home support two or three mornings a week (Tuesdays, Wednesdays or Thursdays) from 8-12 or 9-1. Carer would be responsible for cooking or heating up his lunch. This is probably perfect for someone in college... More

Full time nanny (3-5 days per week).

Posted by Clay R. on 3/28/2017

  • 11 miles away (Grove City, OH)
  • $100–300/week
  • 1 child

My wife and I are expecting our first born in July. After maternity period, we will both return to work. Myself full-time, and my wife part-time to full-time. Looking for an in-house sitter for weekdays (3-5 days per week, there is a range because I do anesthesia and 1 day a week I'm off after being... More

Looking for full time sitter/nanny in...

Posted by Allison L. on 3/28/2017

  • 18 miles away (New Albany, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 3 children

I am looking for someone to be a sitter to our infant starting around Jan 1, 2018. To determined, 3-5 days a week approx 8-5:30 daily. My 5&7 yo will be here from 3-3:30 to 5:30. We have a dog ;)

Full-time Nanny needed for Newborn in...

Posted by Jessica M. on 3/24/2017

  • 12 miles away (Lewis Center, OH)
  • $14–16/hr
  • 1 child

In Search of a Full-Time Nanny for Newborn son. Must have prior Nanny experience with newborns and good references. Looking for a positive person who is interested in a longer term position. Important that they can be flexible with times during the week. Hours will average between 35-50... More

Nanny share

Posted by Molly M. on 3/23/2017

  • 8 miles away (Worthington, OH)
  • $16/hr
  • 2 children

We would need an in-home nanny for a 5-month-old and a 9-month-old starting at the beginning of May for 2-3 days per week. Nanny would need to be flexible on location / hours as this is for two families. (Houses are within 5 miles of each other ) General hours would be 8:30-6

Mother's helper in Worthington

Posted by Katy C. on 3/22/2017

  • 8 miles away (Worthington, OH)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

Hello! My husband and I are searching for someone to entertain our 9 month old daughter, Claire, while I work from home M/W/F, 8a-4p. We also have a puppy, Scout, so we hope you're comfortable around dogs. We are looking for someone who is experienced with babies and toddlers, is interactive,... More

We have a lot of kids, but we also have a...

Posted by Sarah H. on 3/22/2017

  • 5 miles away (Dublin, OH)
  • $100–300/week
  • 5+ children

We have 2 birth children and 3 foster children. The ages of the kids are 7, 5 1/2, 5, 2 1/2, and 2. We will need someone that is able to transport them to school, put the little kids down for naps, feed them, clean up after them, do some light house work (like dishes, putting away kids laundry,... More

Nanny needed for 2 boys, Tuesday - Friday...

Posted by Amita M. on 3/24/2017

  • 6 miles away (Columbus, OH)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

I am looking a for a full time nanny to take care of my two boys, one is 1.5 years old and the older one is 5 years. They are sweet and funny and we are looking for a nanny that would love them and be part of our family. Hours would be tuesday - fridays, 7:30 am - 5:30 pm. Additional duties include... More

In-home care for two boys

Posted by Joseph C. on 3/20/2017

  • 8 miles away (Columbus, OH)
  • $10–16/hr
  • 2 children

In-home care for two boys Milo and Tristan. Looking for a long term arrangement with someone who becomes part of our family. Will need to drop off and pick up Milo from school 4 days a week (and beginning in the fall, Tristan at the same school three days a week). Please send an email if you're... More

after school sitter for 2 children

Posted by Jennifer J. on 3/19/2017

  • 7 miles away (Dublin, OH)
  • $13/hr
  • 2 children

Provide after school help starting August 2017. Our daughter will be entering 2nd grade and our son 7th grade. We are looking for someone who can transport them to after school activities, help with homework and meal prep. We would need help for 3 hours Monday-Friday.

Watching him over nite

Posted by Shannon P. on 3/19/2017

  • 11 miles away (Darbydale, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Watching him over note while I work and helping him get up in the morning help him get dressed if he needs it he's self efficient help him brush his teeth, do his hair, and drive him to bus stop or walk him to the bus and wait till the bus gets him and that's it u can leave!!

Full time nanny needed

Posted by Seun I. on 3/19/2017

  • 7 miles away (Dublin, OH)
  • $20/hr
  • 2 children

Our kids are 22months old and 7year old. We require 6am-9am and 3pm-8pm on weekdays as well as 6am-8pm on weekends. The opportunity also includes driving to activities for the kids and supporting them with homework and tutoring.

Weekday morning nanny for 2yr

Posted by Jon M. on 3/19/2017

  • 10 miles away (Powell, OH)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

We're looking for someone on a semi-permanent basis to help watch our 2yr son Tyler in our home. We mainly need help in the weekday mornings Mon through Thu from around 8:30-9am till noon. We can be flexible in the times too. Our home is up near the Zoo to give an indication of location / commute... More

Fulltime care for 19 month old and before...

Posted by Adrienne G. on 3/18/2017

  • 6 miles away (Columbus, OH)
  • $100–150/week
  • 2 children

Both me and my husband work full time. Need fulltime care for my daughter and before/after care for my son.

Nanny needed

Posted by Ram K. on 3/17/2017

  • 10 miles away (Powell, OH)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 3 children

Need someone to take care of 3 kids(ages 11,8 and 3). Bring them back from school and help with home work until mom comes home. Timing between 3:30 and 5:30 weekdays.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now