JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Westerville, Ohio

Sittercity knows Westerville nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

40 Nanny Jobs Found

Nanny care needed for our two young girls

Posted by Liz & Dan A. on 2/15/2018

  • 1 mile away (Westerville, OH)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

We're in Westerville near Polaris and need daytime weekday help for our girls, ages 3 and 4. Considering full-time or multiple part-time care givers. Includes transporting 4-year-old to and from preschool in Worthington three days per week, if applicable, booster seats and gas money provided.... More

Nanny position in Upper Arlington

Posted by Sabrina S. on 2/12/2018

  • 11 miles away (Upper Arlington, OH)
  • $15/hr
  • 4 children

We're looking for a trustworthy, reliable, and nurturing nanny for our 4 children (9, 7, 5, and 2 1/2) . We are looking for someone with toddler experience who will be actively engaged. The position includes school drop off/pick up and basic meal prep. Must have a clean driving record, CPR/1st Aid... More

Summer Nanny Position

Posted by Laura R. on 2/12/2018

  • 7 miles away (Columbus, OH)
  • $12–16/hr
  • 3 children

We are looking for a nanny to provide care in the home five days per week from June 4 through August 17, 2018 (the latest option for the posting was May 12 but this position will not start until June). We have three boys ages 3, 6, and 8 years old. Duties include planning fun things to do at home,... More

Day Time Child Care

Posted by Paige B. on 2/12/2018

  • 23 miles away (Baltimore, OH)
  • $6–10/hr
  • 1 child

I need child care from approximately 12:30 p.m.-5:30 p.m. Monday through Friday. Someone that can get her off the bus, provide lunch, and give her a nap until I get home. Possible transportation to gymnastics Monday’s and Wednesday’s. Light house keeping, help with laundry would be amazing!

Seeking Full-Time Career Nanny for 2...

Posted by Nicole B. on 2/9/2018

  • 6 miles away (Worthington, OH)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for a loving, experienced career nanny to grow with our family for 1 or hopefully more years with our 2.5 year old and newborn expected around the end of March. Monday - Friday - 8:00 am - 5:30 pm (set schedule) Pay - negotiable Duties include: - Transportation to toddler... More

Help w 2.5 year old

Posted by Jenn L. on 2/10/2018

  • 5 miles away (Gahanna, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I just received my niece and I work every other weekend looking for help on weekends and possibly some times during the week.

Nanny needed for 1-2 days per week for our...

Posted by Kristen T. on 2/6/2018

  • 15 miles away (Delaware, OH)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Our daughter is 4 years old and needs a nanny for one, possibly two days per week in our home. We do not need much help around the house. We would like someone who can spend time with preschool education before she actually starts preschool in the fall. We would like someone who is CPR trained and... More

Part-time in-home Nanny needed (1-2...

Posted by Jenny M. on 2/7/2018

  • 19 miles away (Grove City, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Infant and 2yr old son. Care needed 1-2 days per week in our home. Days vary. Typically not Mondays. First aid and CPR certs preferred. Experience with infants and toddlers as well as referrals required. Have capability to get to and from our home. Providing/Cooking breakfast and lunch... More

Part time or full time nanny for infant

Posted by Lauren F. on 2/5/2018

  • 11 miles away (Columbus, OH)
  • $10–14/hr
  • 1 child

Nanny needed for one infant starting at 3mo old. We aren't 100% sure whether we will need part time or full time. Looking for someone that would also be willing to do light house work, laundry, run errands and take child to doctor if needed. Infant and child CPR and First Aid are required. Must have... More

ISO Fun and Patient Nanny to Join our Family!

Posted by Vanessa T. on 2/5/2018

  • 11 miles away (Powell, OH)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 1 child

Our two year old son will begin 2-day per week preschool in the fall, and we seek a full-time caretaker to drive to and from school/activities and engage in educational support. He loves to read books, play with stickers, swing on his outdoor play set and sing along to music. - Duties:... More

Children taken to school and daycare

Posted by Ashley D. on 2/4/2018

  • 14 miles away (Johnstown, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 3 children

Just need my children taken and picked up from school my 3 year old just needs dropped off and picked up from daycare

Wonderful nanny needed for 3 children

Posted by Cameron S. on 2/4/2018

  • 11 miles away (Upper Arlington, OH)
  • $15/hr
  • 3 children

My husband and I are looking for a FT M-F (730/8-430/5) experiences nanny to care for our 3 children in our home. We have 3 year old twin boys and a 3 month old baby girl. Looking for someone who is creative and adventurous with the boys and someone who has experience w babies to help w tummy... More

Summer Nanny

Posted by Joy H. on 2/3/2018

  • 1 mile away (Westerville, OH)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

I have 2 boys ages 8 and 11 and live in northern westerville. The start date is actually May 25th (however the calendar won't let me go out that far) through August 15th. I would need someone Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays from 8:30am-5:30pm. Price is negotiable.

Part-Time (M, W, F) Nanny Needed For 1...

Posted by Ed K. on 2/2/2018

  • 11 miles away (Powell, OH)
  • $13–14/hr
  • 1 child

Seeking a part-time (24-hours/week) live-out nanny for our 1 toddler boy in Powell. You will be responsible for caring for the child while his mother works in another part of the home on Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays from 8:30am to 5:00pm. Reliable transportation is required to get to/from the... More

Nanny for summer break

Posted by Sandy P. on 2/1/2018

  • 19 miles away (Galloway, OH)
  • $8–10/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for a nanny for the summer for 2 kids. A 11 year old and 6 year old. The 11 year old has a peanut/Tree nut allergy. We do our best to eat as clean as possible so preparing breakfast and lunches would be requested. We would like someone with a reliable vehicle that can take the kids to... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now