JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Canby, Oregon

Sittercity knows Canby nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

74 Nanny Jobs Found

Nanny needed for 3 month old (FT) and 4...

Posted by Jenée R. on 3/28/2017

  • 18 miles away (Beaverton, OR)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for someone to come to our home in the Murrayhill area of Beaverton to care for our two children (3mo and 4yo). The position will start in mid-late May. The person we are looking for should have experience caring for infants and toddlers and be very patient, kind, caring and... More

SUMMER NANNY in NE Portland (2 kids)

Posted by Suzanne C. on 3/28/2017

  • 21 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $15–17/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a summer nanny for our two children: 7 yr. old girl and 10 yr. old boy. We would like someone who is energetic, loving, and responsible. We would like someone who can drive occasionally for daytime excursions (OMSI, ZOO, Playdate PDX, soccer practice, and camp/swimming lessons),... More

Nanny needed 2 days a week

Posted by Cheryl H. on 3/28/2017

  • 14 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Nanny needed two days a week (Thursday's and most Friday's) from 8-5pm starting in May. It will be to watch our 3 month old from our home. Currently my husband works from home and will be in the house if there are any questions but basically he is unavailable and will be stuck in his office all day.... More

8 hrs/wk flexible plus date nights needed

Posted by Michelle S. on 3/29/2017

  • 23 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $12–16/hr
  • 1 child

Hi! I'm looking for a nanny or sitter to help 2 days/ week for a total of 8 hours. My schedule is flexible, but it would be great to plan on similar days and times every week. Eventual date night help is also needed, and would be occasional. The ideal candidate would be someone who is... More

Day-time/occasional babysitter 2-3 times/week

Posted by Jordan P. on 3/27/2017

  • 20 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $20–50/hr
  • 1 child

My son Miles is two years old. He is full of energy and curiosity. He loves music, dancing, puzzles, crafts, and outdoor activities. We are currently working on potty and sleep training, so any experience with both is a plus. A bi-lingual nanny is preferred but not required; my son's exposure to... More

Afternoon nanny needed for 8yo boy

Posted by Kevin M. on 3/27/2017

  • 20 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 3 children

We need an after-school nanny to help our youngest son with his after-school routine. This would involve finishing up homework and making sure he practices guitar. On Wednesdays he will need a drop off at his rock band class at School of Rock on SE Hawthorne. We will also need you to start dinner... More

Childcare for 4 month old

Posted by Stephen E. on 3/26/2017

  • 22 miles away (Parkrose, OR)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 1 child

We need childcare for our son on week days from roughly 8:00 to 6:00. We need someone to feed him, and keep his development progressing with reading and other activities.

Sitter for 2 boys every other Saturday

Posted by Sophanna O. on 3/26/2017

  • 13 miles away (Tigard, OR)
  • $13/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a caring, active, and reliable babysitter who can help us with our preschool boys. It is important that we find someone who values the growth, learning and motor development of our boys. They are are 4.5 and 3 years old and enjoy biking, hiking, painting, building, and listening... More

Part-time Care needed for fun-loving...

Posted by Jaime M. on 3/24/2017

  • 24 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $13/hr
  • 1 child

Hello! We are looking for a part-time nanny 12-15 hours a week (2 days) for our 18-month old daughter. Dad is a Teacher and Mom is a Designer, who works part-time (sometimes from home office). We are a pretty low-key, flexible, creative family, and enjoy making music, art, reading, and having... More

Full Time Monday through Friday Care for...

Posted by Andrea S. on 3/22/2017

  • 18 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $10–13/hr
  • 1 child

Do you love babies? Care for our 3 month old daughter in our home with the help of our two dogs. Help with developmental activities like tummy time, reading books, enjoying new sights, textures and sounds, and going for walks. Also taking care of the basics like feeding, changing, and light... More

Full time nanny

Posted by Jamie J. on 3/23/2017

  • 21 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 1 child

Full time nanny needed starting Feb. 26, 2018. We are new parents expecting our first child in Sep. My husband and I both work demanding jobs and are looking for someone who can be somewhat flexible. A typical day would be 7:30a.m.-5:30p.m. but there may be occasional days when we'd need to leave... More

Part-time after-school babysitter needed...

Posted by Amie B. on 3/22/2017

  • 19 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $13–15/hr
  • 1 child

Hello. We are looking for a part-time after-school babysitter for our 7 year old daughter twice a week, starting May 23rd. The position involves pick-up from school (or camp in the summer), travel to after-school classes, homework help, and dinner prep. Our daughter is very sweet, funny, and... More

Part-time or full-time opportunity for...

Posted by Jessica H. on 3/23/2017

  • 6 miles away (Wilsonville, OR)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

We have four year old twin girls that need care Tuesday/Thursday/Friday from 11:30-5:30 and all day Wednesday. We could offer up to full time employment if you would enjoy other assistant type tasks like errands, administrative work & light housekeeping (not real CLEANING, just laundry folding,... More

Early Morning Care

Posted by Jenna A. on 3/21/2017

  • 24 miles away (Hillsboro, OR)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 1 child

Early morning care for one 9 year old girl- get her up, dressed, feed her breakfast and make sure she brushes her teeth!! :) Then you can walk her to the school bus or drive her to the school, whichever you prefer. Needed at least 3 mornings a week; with possible full days in summer if available.... More

Sitter needed for 10 yr old daughter and 3...

Posted by Brika D. on 3/20/2017

  • 16 miles away (Happy Valley, OR)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

2-3 Weekday/nights for a duration of 6-7 hrs 1 day of the weekend (typically every other weekend) 3-10 hrs

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now