Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in West Linn, OR

Sittercity knows West Linn nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

68 Nanny Jobs Found

One day a week for a German American toddler

Posted by Mikailla W. on 10/29/2020

  • 11 miles away (Beaverton, OR)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 1 child

Hello, We are looking for a nanny for our one year old daughter. She is half American and half German and we would prefer a German speaking nanny. We are open to the day of the week and can negotiate pay and contract. She is busy and sweet and very smart! We don’t do screens during the day and... More

Looking for a nanny to help full time...

Posted by Yana M. on 10/28/2020

  • 11 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

Need a loving nanny, who will watch my kiddos:) kids are 2, and 4. Both boys. CPR training and first aid preferred. Hoping for someone who is bilingual and willing to teach the kids their language. We are a Christian household and would love to have someone with the same values.

Tutor for pre-schooler, kindergartner &...

Posted by Samantha C. on 10/28/2020

  • 7 miles away (Wilsonville, OR)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 1 child

Hello! We are looking for someone to spend 5-6 hours a day helping our three children with their school work and them tutor as well. Their ages are 5, 6 & 8. Looking for someone with experience with grade school children with a lot of patience. TIA! Samantha

Infant care

Posted by Liz P. on 10/27/2020

  • Less than a mile (W Linn, OR)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Need infant care for my daughter who is 7 months old. Looking for someone to help with her development

Nanny needed for 2 school age -remote...

Posted by Melissa H. on 10/27/2020

  • 12 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

10 year old boy in 5th grade 14 year old boy in 9th grade with high functioning Autism/ADHD/executive function disorder Will need care 3 days a week, Mondays, Tuesdays and Fridays from 8:30am -2:30pm While the eldest is technically old enough to care for himself, and can take care of his and... More

Nanny for 2

Posted by Brittany O. on 10/27/2020

  • 21 miles away (Camas, WA)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Nanny for 2 times per week, rotating schedule, early mornings, to evenings. Experience required. Someone looking for 20 hours per week.

13 Month Old Boy

Posted by Megan H. on 10/27/2020

  • 21 miles away (Camas, WA)
  • $11–14/hr
  • 1 child

We have one son that is 13 months old. Just need someone to come work part/full time during the weekdays at our home in Camas Wa. You would have your own space upstairs with beau. Want someone with experience with infants or toddlers.

Nanny for 2-year old in Tualatin

Posted by Jason B. on 10/27/2020

  • 6 miles away (Tualatin, OR)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 1 child

We are searching for a nanny for our 2-y/o. She was in full time daycare but has been home since COVID. We are very serious about exposure and looking for someone also serious and cautious. We have limited contacts to family and would request the same precautions of a nanny. We both work from... More

Wed-Friday Nanny for 1 year old

Posted by Lauren C. on 10/26/2020

  • 10 miles away (Beaverton, OR)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Hello, I am looking for someone to care for my son (he turns 1 in two weeks) in our home in Beaverton. He is a happy little boy who likes to read books and go for "walkies" in the stroller. My husband and I work from home and are around frequently. We also have a cat and dog in the house. Hours are... More

13 month old care

Posted by Megan A. on 10/26/2020

  • 21 miles away (Camas, WA)
  • $13/hr
  • 1 child

we have one son named beau who is 13 months old. Need someone during the week days and open to either part time or full time. Prefer someone who has experience with this age group. You would have your own space upstairs and he takes a couple naps during the time you would watch him. Our... More

Nanny and house guest

Posted by Anthony J. on 10/26/2020

  • 12 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $20/hr
  • 1 child

After school hang out with son and his friends. Occasional overnights when his mom is out of town. Some miscellaneous house requests for extra earnings. Read and teach reading.

Seeking part time nanny (30 hr/wk) for...

Posted by Doza B. on 10/25/2020

  • 14 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $16/hr
  • 2 children

We have a beautiful 5 yr old girl and 2 yr old boy that like reading, learning, creating, music, and getting outdoors. We are looking for a reliable nanny who's available Wed-Fri. 9am-7pm. We are searching for a nanny who's a good communicator, engaging, loving, gentle and patient towards... More

Part-Time Nanny/Tutor for 10-year-old Boy

Posted by Todd K. on 10/24/2020

  • 11 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $22/hr
  • 2 children

We are seeking a part-time nanny and tutor for a 10-year-old boy. He is a smart kid who enjoys making podcasts, learning about computers, and cooking and baking. Hours will vary somewhat, but generally you will start around 9:00, and stay until around 1:00 or 2:00. Your main job will be keeping... More

Part-time K-1 tutor needed

Posted by Fei W. on 10/24/2020

  • 5 miles away (Lake Oswego, OR)
  • $15–18/hr
  • 4 children

We need a tutor to teach basic English for K-1 kids in our classroom for 2~3 hours per day M-F. It is a small group of class (max kids less than 5), and our classroom facility and materials are cleaned and sanitized constantly for health consideration. Location is in Lake Oswego.

Part-Time Nanny

Posted by Marisa I. on 10/23/2020

  • 17 miles away (Vancouver, WA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Neil is just over 2 years old. He's a sweet and active child, We're looking for part time care while Mom works from home and Dad is looking for a job.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now