JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Molalla, Oregon

Sittercity knows Molalla nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

19 Nanny Jobs Found

Part-time Nanny for Infant (12am -7am Wkdays)

Posted by Lauren F. on 2/15/2018

  • 16 miles away (Wilsonville, OR)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Hi- We're the Foltz family. We recently became first-time parents, and it's been an incredible yet exhausting experience. Garrett works at home during the day while Lauren is a stay-at-home (stopped working) mother. Right now, we are lucky to have Lauren's mother's help, but she will be returning to... More

Need Nanny Full Time

Posted by Ben R. on 2/14/2018

  • 21 miles away (Sherwood, OR)
  • $10/hr
  • 3 children

3 boys: 5 year old and twin near 3 year olds. Looking for someone to watch them daily in our home and get our son to/from preschool MWF.

Nanny Needed Asap!

Posted by Blair R. on 2/12/2018

  • 21 miles away (Sherwood, OR)
  • $13/hr
  • 3 children

Hello! Our wonderful nanny is moving and we are in need of an awesome replacement! We have almost 3 year old twin boys and a 5 year old son. 3 days a week our older son has Pre-K in the afternoons and would need to be transported. You would need to be comfortable with pets! I appreciate any... More

Part Time Nanny Needed for 2 Kids (Infant...

Posted by Brenda N. on 2/11/2018

  • 16 miles away (Wilsonville, OR)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Wilsonville family needs a part-time nanny. Must love kids! Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. You'll be responsible for pickups and drop-offs on some days. We require that you have your own car. We might ask you to run errands now and then. We'd like someone who enjoys arts & crafts.... More

Twin toddlers need a full time nanny

Posted by Breanna J. on 2/12/2018

  • 22 miles away (Clackamas, OR)
  • $20–25/hr
  • 2 children

Twin girls, 14 months Both walking and eating solid foods, they love grilled cheese, tacos and smoothies! Hours would be Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday 7:30 am to 5:30 pm. Pay will be between $20 & $25 per hour. Must have a reliable car and either already cpr trained or willing to get... More

Part-Time Nanny

Posted by Sara M. on 2/11/2018

  • 20 miles away (Milwaukie, OR)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for a part time nanny for our toddler son. Must be available starting at 7am on some days and stay as late as 7pm on other days. Must be flexible with our frequently changing schedule.

Infant care

Posted by Mariah C. on 2/7/2018

  • 15 miles away (Oregon City, OR)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I need somebody to nanny my 2.5 month old daughter while I go to work. Only for a few hours until my husband gets home. 1-3 days a week.

Nanny/sitter

Posted by Pheo M. on 2/6/2018

  • 18 miles away (Salem, OR)
  • $11/hr
  • 1 child

Watch my kid, prepare snacks, wash my daughter's laundry, vacuum, able to drive, has a car, committed to work

Part Time M, W, F Infant Care

Posted by Jessica W. on 2/4/2018

  • 24 miles away (Tigard, OR)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 1 child

Our sweet baby Emma will be 2 months old in the beginning of March and we are looking for part time care while mommy goes back to work. I am currently looking for care at our home in Tigard: M, W, F's but possibly just 2 of those days. I make my own schedule so I do have some flexibility. Pick up... More

Occasional Sitter for 4 Year Old Little Guy

Posted by Destini M. on 2/1/2018

  • 22 miles away (Milwaukie, OR)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for occasional care for our 4 year old. We limit media exposure and would like someone who loves to play and is calm and caring.

Afterschool care

Posted by Rose G. on 1/27/2018

  • 16 miles away (Wilsonville, OR)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Afterschool care: -homework /Math,Writing,Reading -putting together pre-prepped snacks -outside activities M-F school pick up at 2:10, we’re home by 5:15pm -there may be activities during the week every once in a while or may add a class once a week - you’d drop her off and we’d pick her up.... More

Excellent Nanny Needed

Posted by Mark S. on 1/25/2018

  • 25 miles away (Sandy, OR)
  • $15–25/hr
  • 2 children

I need someone to supervise bath for my daughters, dress appropriate to activities, wash and iron clothes, plan and prepare meals, undertake appropriate educational activities, undertake appropriate outdoor activities, plan and supervise rest, bed and nap time, help with homework, tidy bedrooms and... More

Nanny/Babysitter

Posted by Brittany S. on 1/25/2018

  • 10 miles away (Canby, OR)
  • $10/hr
  • 3 children

I am a CNA at Providence Portland Medical Center. I work nights; 7pm-7:30am. My husband leaves for work between 5am-5:15am. We would need someone to come in at 5am until 10am/1pm. We are currently undecided. We have an 8 year old girl, 5 year old boy and a 3 month old girl. Tasks would include... More

After school/Teacher workday nanny for 3...

Posted by Lisa M. on 1/24/2018

  • 22 miles away (Happy Valley, OR)
  • $15–17/hr
  • 3 children

Awesome, Loving family needs Wonderful, amazing nanny for our 3 children (8,9 and 10). Hours are after school every day 2-6pm and then on teacher workdays that we have to work, all day 8-6pm. Duties would include snack, homework help, driving to and from lessons, fun activities, love! Must be... More

After school in Home nanny

Posted by Katie A. on 1/22/2018

  • 20 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

I am in need of a nanny to help pick my son up from school 2-3 days per week and watch until my husband and I return home from work. Hours can be extended potentially in summer when school is out. Some light housework appreciated, must like dogs.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now