JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Nanny Job in Gaston, OR

Sittercity knows Gaston nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

30 Nanny Jobs Found

After school nanny needed for twin boys!

Posted by Kristin P. on 5/23/2018

  • 18 miles away (Cedar Mill, OR)
  • $17/hr
  • 2 children

- Pick up twin 5 year old boys from school 4 days a week (there is flexibility on which 4 days) - Make them snacks after school - Start homework when they have it - Start dinner 2 of the nights - Ideally looking for someone who could extend the hours to full time during the summer months -... More

Transportation

Posted by Dianna And Michael H. on 5/23/2018

  • 18 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Will need a sitter to drive our 7 year old to/from summer camp for approximately 3 weeks this summer. Arrive at our house around 7:30 am to drive her to camp (10 minutes away). And pick her up at 4:30-5pm and drop her off at home. We estimate that the drop off /pick up time will take around 30... More

2 day a week // infant care

Posted by Jen E. on 5/22/2018

  • 22 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

I will be returning back to work in early September, and I'm seeking care for our 5 month old infant 2 days a week. The days can be flexible, hours would be from roughly 7:30 to 5:30 or 6 (some flexibility there, too). We live in Eastmoreland in SE Portland, and would ask that the care happen in... More

Nanny for Baby Boy Needed

Posted by Courtney H. on 5/21/2018

  • 18 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 1 child

Hello! We are looking for a part time nanny on Wednesdays and Thursdays from 7am-4:30pm from July-September until our infant enters into full-time daycare. We don't require housework or errands, just want someone who can focus on taking care of our baby boy :)

Full-time, Live-out Nanny

Posted by Shannon C. on 5/21/2018

  • 22 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 1 child

My husband and I are expecting a baby boy in October! We both have intense work schedules and will need a very reliable, full-time nanny who has availability for paid overtime on occasion starting in January, 2019. We have flexibility on some of the details, including the start date, so if you feel... More

Part time, long term, nanny

Posted by Scott C. on 5/21/2018

  • 22 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $13–16/hr
  • 2 children

Hi There! We are a wonderful family in SW Portland by PCC Sylvaina in search of an amazing nanny. Our needs will start in ASAP as I will be returning to work. We will have a 4 month old and a son in Kindergarten (this fall). We are looking for part time-- two of these days (Mon, Tues, Wed) and... More

Nanny Needed For Adorable Boys With...

Posted by Stanley A. on 5/19/2018

  • 15 miles away (Beaverton, OR)
  • $15–18/hr
  • 2 children

Full time: minimum 6 months commitment in Aloha/Beaverton area. Typical schedule is 830-600 M, T, Th, F with Wednesdays off besides the occasional inclusion to a physical therapy session and occasional date nights. Boys are still in their catch up phase but excelled during their first year. While... More

Looking for Live-in Nanny

Posted by Chris M. on 5/18/2018

  • 16 miles away (Beaverton, OR)
  • $8–15/hr
  • 2 children

Single mother with two sweet children a boy and a girl 2 and 3.5 years old looking for live-in nanny. Private room and bathroom on separate upper level of home in Beaverton near 185th & Walker (15 minutes from Portland). Start date (May/June), pay, responsibilities, and terms... More

Nanny needed for 3 month old...

Posted by Paige S. on 5/17/2018

  • 22 miles away (Lake Oswego, OR)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for someone to watch my sweet baby girl (starting when she’s 4 months old), when I start back at work in July. I work as a nurse, so will need someone on Wednesday, Thursday, Friday every week from 7:30 am-6:30 pm (my shift is from 8 am- 8:30 pm). Total of approximately 33 hours a week. My... More

3 days a week needed Wednesday-Friday

Posted by Melissa E. on 5/17/2018

  • 15 miles away (Aloha, OR)
  • $9–12/hr
  • 2 children

I am a single mom looking for an individual to watch my 6 yr old daughter & 8 yr old son while I work during the summer. I work roughly 8-5 pm. My daughter is anaphylactic to peanuts and all tree nuts. An epi-pen and Benedryl must be carried at all times. My family loves to have the kids so there... More

Part time nanny

Posted by Thu D. on 5/16/2018

  • 19 miles away (Tualatin, OR)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for someone to help out with watching our son during summer and beyond. Ideally they will be flexible as our summer schedule isn’t consistent with summer camp happening from June 25-Aug3 and we would need pick up at 12 and care until 3 or 4. After Aug 3, we will need care from 7:30-4.... More

Mothers Aide

Posted by Rafi S. on 5/17/2018

  • 22 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

We need help watching a 1year old and a old. Also helping with the occasional light house work like dishes, sweeping floors, laundry. Helping with snacks and bedtime as well.

Pick up child from home and drive to school

Posted by Martina M. on 5/14/2018

  • 18 miles away (Beaverton, OR)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

I am in need of a nanny with a impeccable driving record, who will pick up my 5 year old child from my home at 7am. My 15 year old teenager will leave at 7am for school, this is where I need you. My child attends a Pre-school on SW Murray Blvd, in Beaverton. He needs to be dropped off at Early... More

Two children, ages 8 & 11 need Mon-Thur...

Posted by Karyn H. on 5/10/2018

  • 20 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

I am looking for someone to take my kids around town (bus is fine, we're on the #20 line) and keep them moving and exercised (we have zoo, OMSI memberships, and will pay for extras like trips to Oaks Park). I work downtown and can meet you there with the kids if that is easier than coming to my... More

Driver/Caretaker

Posted by Jessica R. on 5/2/2018

  • 18 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $11–12/hr
  • 1 child

I have a 15 year old daughter with a busy schedule. I will need a reliable caregiver to provide transportation and errands Monday -Thursday and occasionally a Friday from 12:00-4:30. Must have clean driving record/reliable transportation/insured and clean criminal background check. Thank... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now